ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interijer hotela Boulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Boulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interijer hotela
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepcija Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kupaonica Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kupaonica Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska soba Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kuhinja
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 54

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 42recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (42)
Razvrstati po:
Brad N. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Grupe Singapore, 2. prosinca 2014.
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Grupe Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Grupe Malaysia, 31. listopada 2014.
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Grupe Nigeria, 27. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Grupe New Zealand, 12. listopada 2014.
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 4. rujna 2014.
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Grupe Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interijer hotelaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interijer hotelaBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepcijaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KupaonicaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - KupaonicaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kuhinja


AS-AGWEB-3A03