Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn, stari grad , Tallinn, Estonija 10140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Područje Tallinn, stari grad Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 66recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (66)
Razvrstati po:
Felisa G. Parovi Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Poslovni putnici Israel, 6. svibnja 2015.
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Parovi Finland, 20. ožujka 2015.
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Parovi Bangladesh, 26. veljače 2015.
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 24. siječnja 2015.
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 8. lipnja 2014.
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. svibnja 2014.
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Parovi Singapore, 26. svibnja 2014.
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Parovi United States of America, 5. svibnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B01