Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn, stari grad , Tallinn, Estonija 10140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Soba za sastanke Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Apartman Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Eksterijer hotela Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Tallinn, stari grad Broj soba: 22

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 50recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (50)
Ales R. Poslovni putnici Czech Republic, 14. veljače 2014.
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Parovi Sweden, 8. prosinca 2013.
.

.
10
Jit C. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. rujna 2013.
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Parovi South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2013.
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. Parovi Russia, 13. srpnja 2013.
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Lyn D. Parovi New Zealand, 6. srpnja 2013.
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8,7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. Parovi Finland, 16. lipnja 2013.
Relaxing

Location, price
7,7
Dingliang L. Parovi China, 23. veljače 2013.
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.
Lai F. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2012.
Large room with good breakfast

the room was large,breakfast offer wide variety of food
8,7
we only stay in tallin for one night. and we were very happy that we have picked this hotel. the hotel is located right in the middle of the old town. the christmas market is 5 mins walk away from the hotel. and basically the whole tallin old town is within 30 mins walk distance from the hotel. you will be able to access to all of the tourist attraction just by walking. the hotel room is large and offer plenty of space. i also like the breakfast which offer many choice of food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Soba za sastankeBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ApartmanBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03