ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn, stari grad , Tallinn, Estonija 10140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Soba za sastanke Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Apartman Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Eksterijer hotela Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tallinn, stari grad Broj soba: 22

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Charanjit M. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 8. lipnja 2014.
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. svibnja 2014.
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Parovi Singapore, 26. svibnja 2014.
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Parovi United States of America, 5. svibnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. travnja 2014.
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7,3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. Poslovni putnici Czech Republic, 14. veljače 2014.
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Parovi Sweden, 8. prosinca 2013.
.

.
10
Jit C. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. rujna 2013.
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Parovi South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Soba za sastankeBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ApartmanBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07