Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Mjesto: Hung Hom Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1060recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1060)
Kent C. Parovi Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
--

only location is good
5,7
Yan K. Parovi China, 10. travnja 2014.
Not bad

Cheap, Location, Tidy
7
Ok, not bad. With the price range nothing can complain
Alwyn T. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. ožujka 2014.
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Grupe Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 13. ožujka 2014.
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Grupe Philippines, 27. veljače 2014.
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Elizabeth S. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2014.
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2,7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Ting H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. veljače 2014.
quite small

cheap
4,7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport
Law K. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. veljače 2014.
You get what you pay for. This is the quality FOR

very clean, a few mintues to trainstation, opposite got a nice burger..
6
The room I had is about 64 square feet. After placing my carry-on luggage on the build-in table, there are no space left in the room. Since I was looking for a place to stay closer to my mom's apartment, Bridal Tea House is the ideal location for me. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay and don't mind the walk to public transportation,
Mitsuhiko I. Solo putnici Japan, 14. veljače 2014.
convenient hotel

economy price / convenient place / minimum facility equiped
6,7
It worth staying at this hotel. Hotel in HK is very expensice. If someone who wants to use hotel for sleep, this hotel is one of best choice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C07