ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hung Hom Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1215recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1215)
Razvrstati po:
Liew C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
Pleasant stay for 6 nights

Free sim card, breakfast provided and very near to MTR station.
7
Wing S. Parovi China, 14. travnja 2015.
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6,7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Lim J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Unsatisfied Travelers

NONE
3
Near Funerals, small room, wifi only limited to lobby, staffs not polite and food provided for breakfast are Hard-boiled Eggs, bread and vegetables.
Shah J. Parovi Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2015.
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 10. veljače 2015.
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Solo putnici Australia, 3. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Solo putnici China, 28. siječnja 2015.
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.
Alan B. Parovi Malaysia, 25. siječnja 2015.
Staff Performance Awful -

Nothing special at all
2
Staff Performance Awful -worst customer service to all customers !
Khomson N. Parovi Thailand, 31. prosinca 2014.
It is very small room for 2 persons I think for 1

Breakfast is easy easy, Location, Price
4,3
Very small room not for family. It's for rest at night time only. But good for hot/cool shower.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - PogledBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01