Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Hung Hom Broj soba: 67

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 421recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (421)
Wan Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Arumugam N. Solo putnici India, 23. veljače 2014.
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why agoda gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good. Wifi is available in reception only ,not in romms.Agoda did not provided those info and shows nice pictures about hotel but very very very small rooms. Finally I recommend Agoda, please share the correct information(like hotel pics,wifi etc) to travellers.
Sye S. Parovi Malaysia, 20. veljače 2014.
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2014.
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Parovi China, 10. siječnja 2014.
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2014.
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7,7
Moises O. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
Great budget hotel

Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
7,3
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.
Pak S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. prosinca 2013.
cheap and convenient

cheap, convenient, good location
6,3
cheap comparing with the same district and convenient, many publlic transport, MTR, bus, mini-bus, easy to go anywhere in hong kong , good location as it located at the centre of hong kong
Ching C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2013.
Foods at this area is much cheaper

Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station
6,7
Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station :D

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02