ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 49

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 327recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (327)
Razvrstati po:
Henry M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 3. rujna 2014.
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Parovi China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Solo putnici Taiwan, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 7. kolovoza 2014.
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4,7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02