ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 49

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Weng C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Tiam S. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 7. kolovoza 2014.
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4,7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. lipnja 2014.
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. lipnja 2014.
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Grupe Singapore, 3. svibnja 2014.
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Parovi Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2014.
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Parovi Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04