ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 49

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 358recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (358)
Razvrstati po:
Choo J. Grupe Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Bad attitude and service of reception staff

Clean, good location and food
5,7
Quite pleasant
Arnold M. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 23. listopada 2014.
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 4. listopada 2014.
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Grupe Singapore, 30. rujna 2014.
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Parovi United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03