Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 49

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 301recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (301)
Razvrstati po:
Indra C. Grupe Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Grupe Singapore, 9. lipnja 2014.
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. lipnja 2014.
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Grupe Singapore, 3. svibnja 2014.
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Parovi Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2014.
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Parovi Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Pitmo L. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. siječnja 2014.
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Christian L. Parovi Indonesia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Parovi China, 18. siječnja 2014.
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Parovi Australia, 13. siječnja 2014.
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02