Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Mjesto: Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 49

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 294recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (294)
Teong M. Parovi Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2014.
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Parovi Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Parovi Indonesia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Parovi China, 18. siječnja 2014.
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Parovi Australia, 13. siječnja 2014.
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 8. siječnja 2014.
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. prosinca 2013.
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4,3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. Parovi Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2013.
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8,3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.
Shir-Leen T. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. studenog 2013.
Smallest room ever

safe neighbourhood, working air conditioning, good shower room
4
To get to the lobby, there is a flight of steps. Not ideal if u have a heavy suitcase. Be prepared to be NOT be greeted. Be prepared for sulky receptionists with very little patience for questions. The room is really small. When 1 person is walking around the room, the other person can't. we didn't even have space to open up our luggage. It is not as near to the mtr as stated, and can get quite tiring to walk back after a day out. Not to mention, the lift broke down on our last night. The good aspects of this hotel is that it has all the necessary supplies such as shampoo, soap, toothbrush, shower cap, bottles of water, bedroom slippers. The water pressure is good and there is a glass door separating the shower area from the toilet bowl n sink area so the area will not get wet. Overall, not a bad hotel located in a overall safe environment. But prob better to find one at a better location nearer to a mtr station.
Chiu W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 13. studenog 2013.
Room size is small, though very clean

Convenient, near to shopping mall and clean
4,3
The room is small but very clean. However, the attitude of the staff is not that good. Also, the interior is not that good as well. If you have any budget constrain, it is a good choice. but if you prefer some quality stay, you better don't choose this one.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A02