ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 260recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (260)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis M. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine

OK Fine
5
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Cheng H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good for backpacker

Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
8
Thanit P. Parovi Thailand, 31. prosinca 2014.
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.

Modern look.
4,3
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Cheng H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 18. prosinca 2014.
WELL MANAGE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN ,BRIGHT, FOOD & BEVERAGE SURROUNDING.
7,3
The only thing to complain is no sound proof window. U easily to hear noise "Ding Ding" which come from alarm of traffic light at coner.
Lai W. Parovi China, 18. prosinca 2014.
Good

Staff, clean, comfort
6
Not bad
Stephany L. Poslovni putnici Canada, 23. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. listopada 2014.
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Grupe United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Solo putnici China, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B03