Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1191recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1191)
Razvrstati po:
Micky C. Parovi Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2016.
2nd Stay at this hotel

Good Location, Clean & Convenient
8
Hotel is just next to Temple Street. There is 2 great food around hotel area. This is our 2nd stay, 1st time we book a standard room as we only carry small luggage. 2nd stay we also book standard room but we upgrade to luxury room on the spot cos we are carrying 29" luggage... Highly recommend to book for luxury room if it is your shopping trip...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James A. Parovi Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Nice hotel in the perfect location

Food stalls nearby,near to mtr station, easy access from airport by bus.
8
its a nice hotel, but the room too small.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor K. Solo putnici Australia, 16. prosinca 2015.
Great location, clean. Thin walls though.

Location. Clean. Ok value.
7,7
If location is priority, then this is one of the better spots for travellers who search for location and value for money for a 3 star hotel. It's small; that's real estate for you in HK. Biggest issue for me is the thin walls. You can hear other patrons using the bathroom. The other issue is the toilets are easily blocked; will become an issue when there are more than one person using the bathroom.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Poh L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2015.
A night spent with false alarm.

Hse keeping, location, luggage storage
7
Overall is good... the worker as expected from hongkonger, there is no smile on their face... always stern face. On second night staying there, the fire alarm was alerted 3 times during midnight due to computer problem. Fire brigade car came 3 times that night because of the false alarm. What a joke. Other than that, location and cleanliness are up to par.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xin F. Parovi Singapore, 16. studenog 2015.
superb location but extremely small toilet

location
6,3
the location is very convenient, near to Yau Ma Tei exit C, and surrounded by lots of street food at which opens mostly at night. the rooms is clean but very cramped. especially for the toilet which is extremely small, even for Hong Kong standards. to those who are above 1.85m tall, you would be wise to heed my advice to avoid this hotel. breakfast is decent but very repetitive, we had the exact same items for 5 days. the hotel should do something about this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gloria C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 6. studenog 2015.
Room is so small

Near mtr
6,7
The room was so small. The double bed was only like 4 feet. The toilet is so small that i could not turn around and have to brush sitting on the toilet. The heating was no good as i waited like 15minutes for hot water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weshel L. Parovi Philippines, 27. listopada 2015.
Best location. Very near MTR, food shops, bus. ctr

Location..
5,7
Fair.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suratda K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 22. listopada 2015.
worth money

very close to MTR in 3 minutes walk distance, close to many good restaurants, close to temple street (night market).
7
the room is a bit small and tiny, the hotel has its own building with only 1 lift. the hotel has a restaurant but we didn't try. the room was clean, maid went to clean the room and change towel every day. two bottle drinking water for free every day. adaptor is available to borrow at the lobby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. listopada 2015.
Bang for your buck, Awesome location

Dirt cheap, 2 min walk to MTR
8
Room was small, even for HK standards but great location and great bang for your buck! 2 minute walk to MTR station and Temple Street Night Market! Great local food around the area!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim V. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2015.
Convenient hotel

convenient, value for money, clean
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04