ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Mjesto: Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 127
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1022recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1022)
Kah S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 29. siječnja 2014.
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Solo putnici Sweden, 18. siječnja 2014.
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Parovi Singapore, 15. siječnja 2014.
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Grupe Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2014.
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Grupe Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2014.
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Parovi Thailand, 4. siječnja 2014.
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Solo putnici Sweden, 2. siječnja 2014.
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. prosinca 2013.
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Edenn G. Parovi Philippines, 26. prosinca 2013.
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01