ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 127
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1077recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1077)
Razvrstati po:
Peiyu S. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
value for money

location
7
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Yap S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. studenog 2014.
Hotel Review

only location
4,3
Shin Y. Parovi Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Grupe Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 10. studenog 2014.
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Parovi Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Parovi Philippines, 3. studenog 2014.
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. listopada 2014.
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Lin Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Small room and toliets

Close to shopping, train and food
6
Not the best for the price pay, toilet is too small and wear out. Need to upgrade the room facility. Staff are friendly and helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C06