ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 127
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1040recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1040)
Razvrstati po:
Loga K. Solo putnici India, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2014.
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2014.
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Chi M. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. veljače 2014.
location good but small,nice view

location
6
Ning L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 29. siječnja 2014.
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Solo putnici Sweden, 18. siječnja 2014.
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Parovi Singapore, 15. siječnja 2014.
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Alvin W. Parovi Singapore, 15. siječnja 2014.
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Grupe Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2014.
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B02