ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipini 1550 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bife BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bife BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Predvorje BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje Ortigas-Pasig Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1549recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1549)
Razvrstati po:
Lalaine T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7,3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Ramon J. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5,3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Janille L. Grupe Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ferdinand P. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. listopada 2014.
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8,7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.
Natalio A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Parovi Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7,7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.
Lesley G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Best hotel ever

I love the location because it is very near to Megamall. I love the room because it is so spacious and i love the view. I also love the swimming pools.
9,7
My family and I had a great time during our last stay on the said hotel. I love it especially the room that was provided to us because it is very spacious. ONe of the thing why I love staying there is because it has it's own kitchen wherein you can just buy some groceries and cook food. I love the swimming pools also.
Raquel E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
its a good hotel fir shopping and food

ver bear shoppibg mall - sm megamall, st francis square and robinsons galleria. but the breakfast sucks as there are few choices and the staff are not so attentive to refill, arrange tables or glasse
6
It is very nice hotel and the bellboys and receptionist are nice. But their housekeeping are not good enough. I requested to combine the single beds and even reception asked them to do it while I was checking in. But they didnt do it until I called them again after 15 mins we get into the room. Also I requested to fix the faucet in the bathroom as it splash waters. But until we checked out no one came to fix it or even call us
Tabitha C. Parovi Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
Cleanliness is KEY

Location
4,3
The location was superb because it was in a commercial area. When I checked in and asked where to park, none of the staff cared and just said to park next door - they own it anyways (the company). They should have anticipated that customers need parking spaces whenever checking in. Another thing is the room cleanliness. The bed covers had a stain on it! The floors were dusty and the bathroom was not at all white. Plus I didn't feel like I was in a hotel - more of just in my condo.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BifeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BifeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PredvorjeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C07