ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipini 1550 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bife BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bife BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Predvorje BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje Ortigas-Pasig Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1622recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1622)
Razvrstati po:
Paolo J. Parovi Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Convenient to mall, dirty a bit

Convenient location, near mall, reasonable cost
5,3
It was okay. Room a bit smaller than expected. Housekeeping needs to be more keen on cleaning and amenities.
Tim P. Grupe Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Nearest Twin

Tall, Simple, Elegant
9
So comfortable and accommodating!
Jose J. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. studenog 2014.
A Little Pricey for the Comfort You Experienced

Location, location and location
6,3
Overall, it was average. I stayed there because of the location. Even thou it is a little expensive for my taste, I am willing to extend my stay there but the rate they quoted if not book through the internet is twice the amount I paid. They do not clean the bathroom well, it stunk a little. The staff provided good service. especially the bell person on my first night. The rooms need a little renovation if they want to charge what I paid for.
Conrad F. Parovi United States of America, 18. studenog 2014.
Beware of excessive added fees when booking online

Nice view, nice room
8
Stay was nice but could have found better for the money
Maricris H. Grupe Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
twins

FOOD, Room amenities, location
9,3
it was good except for the check-in, we had trouble waiting for our room. was past 2pm already and we were not able to chek-in on time and we have appointment by 2:30
Zayda M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
BSA TWIN TOWER, A WISE CHOICE

it is convenientky located, and if you reserve earlier, you get a good deal. thirdly, the staff are polite,contrary to what I heard that they can be arrogant. the room sevice is kind of slow though.
8,3
Pleasant, though short. Except that they were unable to provide beddings the next day because accordingly,they run short!!
Natalie B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
My stay at BSA twin towers last nov 15-16 2014

1. Clean room except the comfort room 2. The food taste good. 3. Easy access to food deliveries
5
It was stressful. The hotel has no parking space. The staff were not helpful.
Hor C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Comfortable room, spacious room and helpful staff
7
Room is big and comfortable, hotel condition is new and very clean. The hotel staff is very respectful and attentive. The best things coming from this hotel is the location, is so convenient for me to travel around to meet my client, just 5 minutes by car or walking distance around 20 minutes. there is many mall around, so do not be worry of not finding food. The mall serve my type of foods. Will stay in this hotel again for my next business trip.
Paul W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
Ok value, but could be better

Location, Value, Location
6,7
Ok but housekeeping service could be better
Aurora C. Parovi Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
Good place to stay

Business District Area
7,7
Convenient place to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BifeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BifeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PredvorjeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A01