Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filipini 1550 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bife BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bife BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Predvorje BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastanke BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sadržaji BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bazen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Posao Centar BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotela BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska soba BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pogled
Područje Pasig Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2080recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (2080)
Razvrstati po:
Josephine C. Parovi Philippines, 31. srpnja 2015.
Nice and clean

Clean service and value for money
8
Very accessible to transport and entertainment places. Just across a mall of you need anything from food to clinic. Good service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minseok S. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 31. srpnja 2015.
Good location and value for money

Location, Large room, value for money
7,7
Very easy to access from anywhere and large clean room value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirley L. Solo putnici Canada, 30. srpnja 2015.
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, accommodation
7,3
Let me start by saying the location is excellent as the hotel sits behind a big mall. I had a great service from the staff. I encountered problem with the toilet and they fixed it right away. The things I didnt like was that they charged me on every phone calls I made to call the reception and some of the local calls P20/call. Also, they charge you if you request for extra towels P35/day per towel. I find this ridiculous and unnecessary.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antony L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable business condotel in great location

Very good room, condotel format, central location
8,3
Good overnight - some staff quite inflexible about check-in times and breakfast entitlements but eventually saw reason.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. srpnja 2015.
Convenient, clean

location, cleanliness, efficient
10
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caridad V. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
clean & close to the mall. Very accessible

Close to the mall
8,3
Our stayed in the hotel was good. The only concern that we experienced was that the air conditioner was too loud & noisy maybe something wrong with the motor or what. Also, we had an additional guest so we thought that bed is included in the payments.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary G. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
very good

convenience, location
7,7
very convenient location. will stay here again just some notes: second night asked for bath mat, housekeeping said has extra charge. but first night i asked, there was no advise on this. also second night, around midnight onwards, another unit has loud music with karaoke going on... no rules on noise pollution especially in the middle of the night?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ria J. Parovi Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
Accessible & affordable

accessibility, affirdability & nice amenities
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne P. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Thumbs up

Location good
7,3
All good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danny B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. srpnja 2015.
Disappointing

This stay I would have to say the best thing is the location and the staff.
7,3
I have stayed here many times and have given great reviews but this time I can't. It began with the last couple of stays and got worse with this stay. I always request a large bed, this request has not honored. My room this time looked old, walls were scratched and paint coming off, very very little hot water, and some of the lights did not work. I don't normally give negative reviews but this time I felt like I had no other choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BifeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BifeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PredvorjeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Soba za sastankeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SadržajiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Posao CentarBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PogledBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KupaonicaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interijer hotelaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KupaonicaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SadržajiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PredvorjeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BazenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gostinjska sobaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dvorana za fitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08