ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Tajvan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ximending Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 771recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (771)
Razvrstati po:
Sue L. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Ang E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Lucy P. Parovi Indonesia, 23. listopada 2014.
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Chun K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Li J. Parovi Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Esther H. Grupe Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. listopada 2014.
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Parovi Singapore, 11. listopada 2014.
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Kelvert T. Parovi Singapore, 11. listopada 2014.
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Kelvert T. Parovi Singapore, 9. listopada 2014.
excellent

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
9,3
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03