ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Tajvan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ximending Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 789recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (789)
Razvrstati po:
Siu Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Parovi Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Parovi Singapore, 10. studenog 2014.
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. listopada 2014.
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Yew K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. listopada 2014.
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. listopada 2014.
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Ang E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08