ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Tajvan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Ximending Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 635recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (635)
Jia Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great location..

Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
8,7
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Hiap W. Parovi Singapore, 29. ožujka 2014.
Nice, but there are better ones.

Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
5,3
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Maggie C. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. ožujka 2014.
Taiwan is perfect

Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
8
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Weng S. Parovi Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2014.
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
6
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Carel C. Grupe Singapore, 13. ožujka 2014.
good location and thats about all

location
6,7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Nicholas Y. Poslovni putnici China, 7. ožujka 2014.
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
4,3
Alastair J. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
Good location, substandard bathrooms

location, friendly staff, fast check in check out
5,7
My stay at Burgary Hotel was slightly below standard. The hotel is conveniently located near Xiemen Ding, where all the shops, restaurants, and night market are. We often drop by for some more food back to the hotel during our journey home after a day trip. The downside of this hotel is the condition of bathroom. It was not as clean as other hotels I have been to in Xiemen Ding, and for the price, I have expected a little more. The shower has no door or curtain, so our bathroom was constantly wet and damp.
Liu S. Parovi Singapore, 11. veljače 2014.
Great location and bathroom with huge tub

huge bath tub, complimentary mini bar, 3mins walk from MRT station
7,3
very good location, room amenities, complimentary mini bar. However, breakfast wasn't fantastic and only 2 sets to choose from. It is located outside of Ximenting and which is good because you are away from the crowded area yet still within Ximenting.
Ng E. Parovi Singapore, 10. veljače 2014.
Great location with very good service

Service, location, free internet
7
Great Service with good shopping location & near to MRT. Free internet service as well.
Alan L. Parovi Singapore, 7. veljače 2014.
comfortable place. nicely located.

jacuzzi , quiet environment , location
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05