Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Tajvan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ulaz Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Karta Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka
Područje Ximending Broj soba: 46

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika


Vrlo dobro


od 940recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
Uslužnost osoblja:
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
Udobnost/standard sobe:
Sve recenzije (940)
Razvrstati po:
Mindy B. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. listopada 2015.
Good Bathroom

1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qingni A. Parovi Singapore, 4. listopada 2015.
Average hotel

An average hotel so slightly overpriced. Location was the only plus. There are limited options for breakfast but overall food quality was alright. There's only one room card issued & card has to be returned when going out thus makes it very inconvenient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Serene C. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. listopada 2015.
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 30. rujna 2015.
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Serene C. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. rujna 2015.

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee M. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2015.
Excellent location, comfort and nice spa

Location, staff friendliness and nice space overlooking view
The location of hotel is just next to Ximen station, less than 100m. The staff is extremely friendly. Room is very clean is nice comfy bed. Best of all, there is a spa in the room with TV and overlooking city view. The breakfast was a bit boring after a while. They should consider changing the menu regularly. I will certainly recommend this place for couples.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boey T. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. rujna 2015.
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pang G. Solo putnici China, 4. rujna 2015.
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim N. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leng L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - UlazBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - KartaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka