Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Tajvan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ximending Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 877recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (877)
Razvrstati po:
Johnny K. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. svibnja 2015.
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. svibnja 2015.
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. svibnja 2015.
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Parovi Singapore, 7. svibnja 2015.
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Parovi Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Parovi Indonesia, 19. travnja 2015.
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Grupe Malaysia, 16. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Parovi Singapore, 14. travnja 2015.
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent
Lu Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
good location

good location, helpful staff and clean room
7
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska sobaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03