Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Tajvan 10850 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ulaz Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled Burgary Hotel Taipei - Karta Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupka Burgary Hotel Taipei - Eksterijer hotela Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled
Područje Ximending Broj soba: 46

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 993recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (993)
Razvrstati po:
Cheuk C. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. siječnja 2016.
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
the staffs are very polite
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheuk C. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. siječnja 2016.
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
nice location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good location.. Bad room layout.

Location
5
Average. All I can say is the good location. Bad room layout. Flooding in the bathroom n mini pantry...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chan H. Parovi Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
Good location for those who wanted to be in Ximen

Spa facilities, Location, Water Jet massage!
7
As a boutique hotel, the room was attached with a big spa facilities which the Jacuzzi pool can accommodate 2 comfortably. With shower room, toilet and a big pool with tv and a amazing jet massage system, it is recommended for leisure travelers who wanted to have a nice hot dip after crazy shopping in Ximending, which is just beside the hotel. The disappointment will be the small queen size bed which is not very comfortable, water isn't hot (especially at night) and tight space in the hotel.Breakfast can be skipped.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yin K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant Stay @ Hotel Burgary

Location, Clean & Comfort
8
The hotel is near to the MRT Station & walking street. Food are easily found surrounding. The room is a bit small but clean & comfort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dake L. Parovi Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
7 day trip in tw staying @ burgary

Good location, jacuzzi, friendly reception
9
Pros: Liked the location, wifi is good, affordable airport transfer service, friendly reception staff .. The only flaw is we discovered some levels are noisier than others and Wife is light sleeper so we requested for room change to a level without store room as the cleaning staff tend to be audible in morning. Still, overall a good experience I would stay here again :-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anselina S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. prosinca 2015.
Overpriced room

Full-length mirrors in room, TV in bathroom, whirlpool
5,7
Probably overpriced due to whirlpool. But if you use the whirlpool, you can't really hear the tv unless you max out the volume. If you use the shower, chances are you will flood the bathroom to the wc - no shower curtain or door to separate the dry area from wet area. Air con really sucks, it is so cold when you put to max, and the aircon is so noisy. Switch it to medium or low fan and only hot air comes out. Switch to auto, the aircon auto-toggles between hot and cold air so you will be sweating for 5 mins and freezing for another 5. Bedsheets are stained and not changed. Towels might be stained so look out for that. No table in room for business travellers so I had to work on the bed. 4 rooms per floor so it is not that noisy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. prosinca 2015.
Excellent customer service

Well organized, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Excellent, will definitely book this hotel again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lo C. Parovi Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2015.
Best Hotel around there

Location, cleanliness, value
9,7
WE feel like at home and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weerawan T. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. prosinca 2015.
Good location near Ximindeng

location, facility, staffs
8
I have been spending 3 nights here in Yellow Diamond (Standard) room. The hotel is located very near to the red house and subway exit 5. The free breakfast was included but with no much choice. The jacuzzi baht was not like what I expected, but the good that I can at least see the view of the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - UlazBurgary Hotel Taipei - PogledBurgary Hotel Taipei - KartaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vruća kupkaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Eksterijer hotelaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07