Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1790recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1790)
Alanna H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. travnja 2014.
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9,3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Christopher W. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Very nice hotel, great location, good value

location, staff and free internet
8,3
Overall the stay was great at Butterfly. The design of the hotel is chic and the staff are very friendly. The hotel is a good price for Hong Kong, but the rooms, like all inexpensive Hong Kong hotels, are small. The website gives a very accurate floor layout of the room. Compact, but so close to everything that you would not want to stay inside the hotel! Great food and art galleries on Hollywood Rd and close nightlife.
Hermirad L. Parovi Indonesia, 11. travnja 2014.
not impressive as what you are advertise

none
2,7
No dining, not easy access, nobody would pick us up taxi since the hotel no parking or spaces to park
Jodie P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2014.
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Solo putnici France, 9. travnja 2014.
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Cedric C. Solo putnici France, 9. travnja 2014.
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Elise M. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Solo putnici Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Chek Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Nice stay but cleanliness is average.

Friendly staff
8
Nice hotel for no fuss travelers . Cleanliness can be an issue if all the lights r on. Found a used toothpick in the toilet . A condom wrapper was also found when I tried to pick up my coins under the bed when I was packing up for checkout . Overall, the staff were very friendly and attentive

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01