ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2193)
Razvrstati po:
Edmund C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
don't know

staffs, service, receptions
7,7
good
Joseph C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Very nice boutique hotel along Hollywood Road

Location, Sleep Quality and Cleanliness
8,7
Check In was swift, hassle-free. Just presented the Agoda voucher and IDs and that's it. The room was small, same as other hotels in HK. But it was clean, functional and fit for purpose. Sleep quality was great. LOCATION IS FANTASTIC. You have to see it to believe it. Check Out was a breeze. Will be my go-to hotel whenever I travel to HK. Cheers!
Seraphina P. Grupe Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Superb service

The excellent customer service, the staffs was really good.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay, rooms were a little small but it's enough for 2.
Emmanuel D. Solo putnici France, 15. listopada 2014.
Very nice hotel

good location, very nice staff and good value
9
The location is really good, the price is good and the staff is very nice. The room are clean with a nice view at the top floors. Room are a bit small but it's normal for Hong Kong. I was very pleased of my stay in this hotel.
Elena M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 12. listopada 2014.
great hotel but very small rooms

stylish, clean, nice staff
9,3
Everything was good. Only issue - very small rooms. Good restaurants around to have dinner and breakfast ( the Lot)
Abdel K. Grupe Philippines, 10. listopada 2014.
Hollywood concept design hotel

Bed, free unlimited bottled water, tv
6,3
I had a great time staying at the butterfly in hollywood. Bed was great! With exceptional English speaking staffs and a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the location of the hotel if your means of transportation is the MTR. Its a 15min walk going to the hotel from the nearest mtr station (Sheung Wan).but overall its a great hotel! Cant wait to try their other locations.
Abdel K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. listopada 2014.
Enjoyed our stay!

Staff performance, Room, Display
6,7
Pros. Fast check-in Nice comfortable beds Clean room and toilet Side lamps and alarm clock Free wifi and bottled water English speaking staffs Cons: Location No dining/ restaurants inside the hotel Slow elevator
Matt S. Parovi United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
We paid extra just to leave

location
3,7
These rooms look nothing like the photos. We paid for a larger room, and I can't even imagine what the smaller rooms must have felt like: Our room was the size of a large closet, the bathroom had no door, it was too dark to see anything with the lights even on, there wasn't any room to store our luggage or unpack or hang up our jackets (our suitcases were on the only floor space possible next to the bed), no ice or any amenities - cups and bathroom were dirty. The location is great, right on Hollywood Road, next to some amazing shops and restaurants. But we left before our stay was up, even though it was pre-paid and we weren't being issued a refund, and went to a different place down the road because we couldn't take it any longer. There are much better places in the same neighborhood for a much better value.
Baet S. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. listopada 2014.
value for $

location, price and service
9,7
Room is clean, staff really friendly and helpful.
Lim C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
warm friendly staff

service, friendly staff, great location
5,7
great service from the reception staff and great location for business area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02