ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2342recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2342)
Razvrstati po:
Joanne W. Grupe Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6,7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Poslovni putnici China, 19. siječnja 2015.
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6,3
Ok
Ma G. Grupe Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Elena H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. siječnja 2015.
Lovely Hotel, But Not Good for Cold Nights

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent In-Room Wifi
8,3
Our stay was good, but it was colder in Hong Kong than normal for when we were there, and the lack of heating in the room made for quite an uncomfortable night: it was too cold for comfort. Hong Kong is only that cold for about a month in the year, so as long as you're not there for January or February, it's a good choice for visitors
Ellanor D. Parovi Australia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Fantastic location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
9,3
Stayed here for 2 nights on a HK stopover. Found the location very good with lots of places to eat and drink nearby. Staff very friendly and room although quite small was lovely. Would recommend this hotel.
Zhang Y. Grupe China, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Staffs, location, environment
8,7
The room was so small , and the bed were small also, earthing is super mini...but the location is good, and the hotel is clean, staffs are friendly and helpful, will choose it next time also
Marie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2015.
helpful staff

helpful staff. room slightly bigger than standard. good location.
8
check in on arrival was good, hover had to carry my bags up a flight go stairs to the elevator. bed very comfortable shower room was very small and there was only a curtain separating the shower and toilet. Apart from that, it was a good location and staff are very helpful. Unfortunately, they had to carry clients cases up and down the stairs at reception. This definitely they should not do due to injury to their backs but was grateful that they helped me.
Anastasia S. Parovi Russia, 9. siječnja 2015.
2 nights stay garden view

design, a lot of windows, view
9,3
The whole idea of hotel design is nice, we also liked the fact that there are 3 windows in such a small room. It's about 7min walk to nearest subway station. The staff is helpful. The only things we didn't like were the size of bathroom, the absence of slippers/bathrobes and that it was quite cold in the room.
Sean T. Parovi Singapore, 9. siječnja 2015.
Hong Kong short stay

The location was good as it was near the Sheung Wan MTR station. It is also walkable distance from Central Hong Kong. The Hotel is also very clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful too.
9,3
I love it! Definitely will come back to this hotel again should I come back to Hong Kong. It is very worth for our money. The hotel was very clean and has room services every morning when you leave your room. The hotel was also very unique with a "Hollywood" theme to it, which I find rather creative and nice. The hotel also has a good location, with only a 5minutes walk to sheung wan MTR train line. It is also walkable to central Hong Kong where the financial district of Hong Kong is located. Overall, very pleased with my stay here in Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel.
Hendra T. Parovi Indonesia, 8. siječnja 2015.
best location, best staff ever

location, value, staff
7
a good stay, the staffs were outstanding, the drawback is the room design, the window too small for a good hotel and out of touch, the theme is cool but the problem is that the theme itself create a problem for the room comfort, like why a washing basin is on the table, or the safe under the table ,it is seems off. too much comfort sacrifice for design.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08