Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2603recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2603)
Razvrstati po:
Feng Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 1. kolovoza 2015.
very good servise

good
10
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert H. Parovi United States of America, 28. srpnja 2015.
Absolutely wonderful!!! Super hotel!

Everything was really great!
10
I'm usually very critical when it comes to reviewing hotels. However this hotel was so great! The room was spacious, great view, extremely clean with big bed. The staff was very helpful and showed us the way to a great local dim sum restaurant nearby. If I go back to Hong Kong I will definitely stay here. The location is really good near the public transport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronen P. Poslovni putnici Israel, 27. srpnja 2015.
Service is absolutely perfect

Location, Service, Value for money
9,3
I am a frequent guest at this hotel, never got disappointed, excellent staff friendly and professional, location is cool near the SOHO and at average price of 100us$ it's simply a very good decision.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecilia G. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
Cozy boutique hotel, good location

Location, price, free local phone with internet
7
The hotel is situated in a nice neighborhood along Hollywood street where quaint local shops and restaurants are all within walking distance. The MTR is a bit of a walk--around 15 minutes away. I loved that the rooms were so affordable and comfortable, despite them being a bit small. The free phone with internet was incredibly useful for us travelers. My only complaint is that the floor we stayed in had a horrible smell, probably from the carpet. It reeked of beer or pee. I hope the hotel fixes that up right away. Otherwise, recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott C. Parovi United States of America, 25. srpnja 2015.
Small room.

Location, staff, comfort.
6,7
Everything about this hotel was fine except that the room was very small, although that is not unusual for HK. The sink is outside the bathroom and needs a longer faucet. The closet is miniscule, and there is no place to put one's luggage. No dresser, no drawers. The internet was slow, as well. But the bed was comfortable, the staff friendly ( to a gay couple ), and the complimentary smart phone is a great perq. If it were not for the size of the room, I would agree with the 4 star rating. But given that there is no place for luggage, etc., I would give it 3 stars.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Easily accessible, Clean Room

Location, Staff Friendliness and Handy-phone
8,7
The room is clean and comfortable. Only weird thing is the washing sink is not in the washroom but next to the writing table in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bertrand U. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2015.
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Location, Staff performance, Vakue
9,7
Wonderful hotel right in the heart of the Hollywood road art and antique district. Easy access to Central with numerous ding establishments in walking distance. Comfortable room with excellent wi fi..perfect for both business and tourists wanting to enjoy Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Berlian N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2015.
WORTHY & I LOVE BUTTERFLY :D

Location,Services,Hygiene
9
It was pleasant staying there and was a short distance walk to station & market. I like the cleanliness and tidiness inside the hotel. However it's lack of staff at some point where the front desk is busy and no one attend to our inquiries. Overall Butterfly on hollywood is recommended for people. Cheers
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hobart Z. Grupe Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Great value for money

Value for money - spacious, clean, and great service
9
Exactly what you need. Very comfortable stay, satisfyingly clean, wonderful service (gave directions, helped us install taxi apps, break our $1000 notes etc.), and pretty decent amount of space considering the price (can actually walk around without bumping into the bed). Location could be better given it's ~10min walk to the Sheung Wan MTR and pretty hilly terrain, but it's close enough to central that you can walk there if you wanna party in LKF without having to go through the vulturous taxis in LKF, but far enough that you can have a good night's sleep if you wanted to. No complaints and would absolutely stay here again if I'm back in HK. ps. There's no restaurant here but it's not a problem at all given how much good food is literally just next door (mostly more hipsterish places, but walk a little bit more and you'll reach central with all the good HK food you want). But unfortunately given the rating system of Agoda, the hotel's rating is being pulled down by the food/dining section.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shannon L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Hotel worth the stay

Comfortable, Staff peformance was good, easy access to lots of food
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02