Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2635recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2635)
Razvrstati po:
Chan K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Overall is good except soundproof need to improve

Wifi , location, staff
2,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jocelyn R. Parovi United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Inconvenient location

fast Wi-Fi; locale eateries; free water
4,3
I've stayed at other Hollywood hotels in HK but this one was not up to the chain's standards. The rooms were especially tiny, neighboring area very average and the hotel is located about 10-min walk from the nearest metro station. For such a pricey stay, I definitely expected more. Guests should consider staying at Hollywood on Morrison or the other branches instead.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janet W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Decent room

Clean barhroom, bed was comfortable
6,7
Was able to have a great shower and peaceful sleep after a long and hot day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dalila G. Grupe Portugal, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Wifi, location, floors decoration
6
I was a bit disappointed with this Hotel since i`ve stayed in other Hotels in this area for a cheaper price and better conditions. This Hotel is not a 4 star hotel, its 3. The location is good and just beside it has the best Thai restaurant - Cha Cha wan. The staff is nice and there is free wifi. I didnt have any water in my room, i had to order it. The rooms are tiny and the set up is not nice. The carpets are old and dirty and i think there is a lot of room for improvement for the price they charge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yvette A. Parovi United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Great location, convenient, thin walls

location, modern, clean
7,3
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nansi S. Parovi Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2015.
place

place for older streets
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ida H. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, room cleanliness and good service

Near to MTR station, safe neighbourhood and easy access to dining places
6,7
Good location to a MTR and dining places. However, the room is small and shower water temperature was not easy to adjust.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Good service

Useful handy mobile, helpful staff, clean room
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tisha M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2015.
good hotel

location - sheung wan is a nice neighborhood in HK. lots of restaurants, close enough to walk to Central and quiet in the evenings; staff was friendly and accommodating; hotel is new and clean.
7,7
Overall had a wonderful experience in Butterly on Hollywood. Hotel is easy to find, a short distance from the Sheung Wan MTR station. The staff is friendly. Hotel is fairly new so the rooms are nice and clean. WiFi is fast. We had a city phone as part of the package so this was a great help in navigating the city and having free wifi anywhere we went. Really convenient! My only complaint is that it was hard to get the right temperature in the shower. I would stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone else. 😊
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arthur L. Parovi Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
not convenient to go one place to another

clean room, comfortable, friendly
5,7
This hotel is good, but not really convenient to any places, from mtr is very far and at night time the surrounding area is dark already, and scary to go out. will not sure to be staying in this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03