ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2140recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2140)
Razvrstati po:
Roger B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Not so good

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Very small room, smelt of smoke even thou was supposed to be a no smoking room, shower was cold all the time and the design of the room is poor no desk, just a low shelf. Bed was tiny. I can not recomend.
Antonio L. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Amazing Customer Service

Staff, Cleaniness and Location
7,3
Absolutely brilliant. From the get go, when our taxi arrived at the front door of the hotel, a member of staff rushed out to help with our luggage and showed us to reception. Whilst the reception staff helped us check-in, we were provided with a map and was shown on th map where we were and the surrounding area. We were also upgraded without asking which always help with first impressions. In respect of the room, it was fairly large by comparison to other compeiting hotels in the region, was also bright and clean. Also, the little touches, including butterfly clips on the pillow made the stay that little bit more special. The only complaints if any would be the noise of vents emitting from outside the building but can be shut off by closing the bathroom door. Also, if you have to be very picky, the hotel should look again at some of the little decorative work that can be done such as the edge of the carpet or repainting the skirting board. However, with all the positives of the hotel, the little things I have mentioned can immediately be overlooked and forgotten. 2 thumbs up!!!
Ren H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 17. rujna 2014.
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff ; good location ; reasonable price
7
The stuff help the elder with nice and patient attitude, which left a good impress on us :)
Nadiah H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff but needs better shower tap.

Friendly staff, great location, cosy room.
8,3
It was a pleasure. The staff were friendly, from the doorman right down to housekeeping. Always greeted me when they see me. The location is convenient. Walking distance from the MTR and many food places. The room is cosy and has cute decors on the bed (i.e. Rose cushion and felt butterfly clips). However, there are too many mirrors in the room for my liking. It is difficult to adjust the shower tap to the right temperature (it's either too hot or cold). Had to constantly adjust the water temperature everytime I showered. Lastly, the walls are too thin and you can hear the television and water rushing through pipes coming from the other room beside you. The comforter should also have an extra lining of wool-like blanket as it gets chilly at night.
Zack O. Grupe Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Hotel recommended

Staffs has the initiative to help out. Informations given are very helpful and answered all my quries.
8,7
Good.
Sangsoon P. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 10. rujna 2014.
good location hotel

location, small room, friendly staff
7,3
this hotel is located heart of hongkong central but room is very small.
Maximilian T. Parovi Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Best location in quaint area

centrally loacted, close to restraunts and friendly front desk
7,7
Our stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. Room was small but cozy and weird with a sink outside! But overall an enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Good internet connection
Jin H. Grupe Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Central for food and shopping

Was centrally located. Room although a little small but clean and cosy. Staff were helpful and efficient.
6,7
Shame about the roadworks just on the main road outside the hotel but would still recommend it as many local highlights are just a walk away.
Wing F. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff & Great Value.

Value, Friendly staff & Cleaness
8
I stay at this hotel a few times and always go back due to the staff, location and value
Hei M. Parovi China, 9. rujna 2014.
disappointing

big tv screen, fast check in, easy access location
3,7
Photos show clean,bright, new and spacious room. Yet, our room was just the other way round. especially the bathroom, weird design. Disappointing experience...very likely not going to stay in any hotel under butterfly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07