Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2898recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2898)
Nan C. Poslovni putnici China, 17. travnja 2014.
sosoososososo

sososososososoosososo
6,7
soosososososoosososososossososososo
Christy S. Solo putnici China, 14. travnja 2014.
Not good service

Just location
3
The hotel in the good location , near Stella plaza . But bad service . The room not clean , bad food . I don't think I will choose the hotel agin .
Connie W. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. travnja 2014.
its good for stay few days in city

When we check in to the hotel most of our request almost done .... and staffs is so friendly ... the location is perfect easy to access to anywhere in Hong Kong
8
Hari Y. Parovi Indonesia, 10. travnja 2014.
Not Bad

Clean, big room and good design
6,7
I was stay here for 1 night only. What I dont like for this hotel is the location that the Taxi couldnt stop in front of this hotel so we need to talk walk. I make reservation for deluxe room with the higher floor at this hotel, but what i got is not that type. Room is clean and have a good design.
Harry P. Parovi Indonesia, 8. travnja 2014.
nice hotel in nice location

central located, easy access, near to shopping mall
8
good and memorable as it walking distance to many place in HK. plus it quite spacious room in central HK with affordable price as well
Edward T. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Edward T. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Bradley R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant stay

Close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants, Happy Valley racecourse, football stadium, convention centre, Wanchai, Causeway Bay
7
Hotel was just fine for 5 day stay on business. Pleasant attentive staff, clean room, I booked 'deluxe' and was comfortable albeit with no view to speak of. Being on business this didn't bother me as I was working or attending a conference most of the time. Very efficient laundry service. Would recommend staying here….ad no bad experience during my stay.
Koh P. Parovi Singapore, 19. ožujka 2014.
fantastic as usual.

location, free wifi, helpful staff
8,7
I have been staying in the butterfly hotels for the past few visits to HK because its just a superb hotel!
Irene T. Parovi Singapore, 15. ožujka 2014.
My stay at this hotel was great with my partner.

The location was easy to get there and hotel was clean. And shopping centre are just walking distance
8,3
Our stay was great we love the location, staff was friendly and helpful and we really enjoy our stay at Hong Kong

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02