ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3328recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3328)
Razvrstati po:
Arvin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4,7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8,7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Parovi Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7,7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5,7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Albert C. Grupe Hong Kong, 14. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Near to MTR station, easy to get food, clean room
7,3
Yasmeen F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 12. ožujka 2015.
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 11. ožujka 2015.
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5,3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Diana N. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. ožujka 2015.
Nice boutique hotel!

design, location, free wifi
8,3
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!
Irwin S. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Comfort review

Vocation
6
The beds are so hard my wife could not sleep on them.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B08