ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3082recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (3082)
Razvrstati po:
Frank R. Solo putnici Canada, 24. kolovoza 2014.
good for money

15 minutes walk from all bars in Wanchai, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7,7
Wan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
2,7
Dusty , Dirty , small, toilet no door , pillow is dirty, quilt has bad smell. I never will come this hotel again , that hotel give our family a very very bad impression, toilet no door, bad smell, dusty room, dirty carpet, towel is insufficient and grey ( from white) color ! Receptionist is no smiling ! Horrible experience !
Natalia T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Good view, good price and very helpful staff

Good Location, Clean, Reasonable price
9
Good,we are happy with our 3 nights stay there. The frontdesk staff were very helpful. They were kind and the advice of whether using the taxi or MTR to our destination were so in details. The room with its beautiful view is spectacular. We stayed in Business Room. Only one, there's a wet spot near the window, probably came from a leaked ceiling (it's raining that day)
Cheng X. Solo putnici Taiwan, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Loved this hotel!

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,3
I had a great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. The checkin was easy and painless and I received a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Comfortable beds, awesome bathroom and amenities, fast, free wifi. I will most certainly stay there again.
Chenghuan L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 18. kolovoza 2014.
OK

OK
6
Man K. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2014.
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean
Koay C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6,3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Tay B. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9,3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Eddy T. Parovi Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant stay in nicely decorated hotel

location, the hotel decoration and the comfort of mattress and pillows
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel lobby always smells good(green tea fragrance, i guess).The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The mattress is comfort.I personally love the pillows choices (there are 2 pillows for each person and it has 2 types of pillows : soft and solid/harder ones).Most hotels only provide soft pillows which always makes my neck uncomfort. It has powerful shower and rain shower in the bathroom. The location is good, the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay and pls choose Times Square exit as it is the nearest to reach the hotel. The only minus is the room n bathroom size which are not big, but that's expected from most hotels in HK.
Ka Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable price to stay

Modern, clean and comfortable
9
Feel great and comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C08