ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3349recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3349)
Razvrstati po:
Teo S. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Handy phone, Friendly staffs, clean hotel
7,3
Handy phone is a plus point, Staffs are friendly, Clean room and comfy bed/pillow! Like that they give 2 pillows of which a firm n soft type. Would like to highlight 1 thing: Cigarette smell! On and off, i can smell it quite strong from my room. I suspect it's coming from the room next door. Which cause discomfort to me. Hope the management can look into this. Apart from this, all is good! *Thumbs up!*
Ian C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

Free hand phone you can bring out with free local calls and unlimited 3G. Generally pleasant look to hotel. 5 mins walk from exit A Causeway Bay MTR.
8
Great. Not much to complain about. Modern amenities. Not that small as compared to other HK hotel rooms.
Joseph F. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
Morrison review

Clean, very good location, Convenient
9,3
Yan K. Parovi Singapore, 3. travnja 2015.
Good Location for Food & Shopping

1) Location is very near to Causeway Bay MTR station - less than 10 mins walk.
9,3
Jing G. Grupe Malaysia, 2. travnja 2015.
Handy service is good

Handy service,nice staff,good location
6,7
Room very small and a bit nousy because hotel room facing main road
Chung P. Poslovni putnici Japan, 27. ožujka 2015.
Room is not very clean but with good city view

View, location
6,7
The price is one of the reason I choose this hotel. However when I arrived, it is very hard to tell the taxi driver where it is and all taxi driver don't know this hotel/there is a hotel. The view is good, at least it is open and not facing the next building's window... The room is not very clean especially the floor. Overall it is good for the price you paid, and the location is so convenience - just 5 mins to Time Square and MTR station. But due to the inconvenience of telling taxi drivers the location, I think I'll pick the hotel next to it when I come again, at least every drivers know.
Arvin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4,7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8,7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Parovi Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7,7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C01