ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3069recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (3069)
Razvrstati po:
Man K. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2014.
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean
Koay C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6,3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Tay B. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9,3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Eddy T. Parovi Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant stay in nicely decorated hotel

location, the hotel decoration and the comfort of mattress and pillows
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel lobby always smells good(green tea fragrance, i guess).The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The mattress is comfort.I personally love the pillows choices (there are 2 pillows for each person and it has 2 types of pillows : soft and solid/harder ones).Most hotels only provide soft pillows which always makes my neck uncomfort. It has powerful shower and rain shower in the bathroom. The location is good, the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay and pls choose Times Square exit as it is the nearest to reach the hotel. The only minus is the room n bathroom size which are not big, but that's expected from most hotels in HK.
Ka Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable price to stay

Modern, clean and comfortable
9
Feel great and comfortable
Stephen L. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Ultra modern design with quality finishing

Room quality details, staff n location
9,7
Amazing! About 5 mins walk from MRT but very strategically located. Bed n pillow comfort is excellent. High quality n white clean linen. Detail attention paid to construction material n finishing. Professional management n staffs. The best so far for its price range in hong kong! I have stayed in 6-7 hotels in hong kong, this is the best!
Alexandra D. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great Location

Location, attentive lobby staff, modern
8,7
They have an airport shuttle straight to the hotel ($150HK pp) but catch a cab if there's 2/+ people it's $300HK too. There's no official drop-off zone, so if you're travelling via MTR it's probably best to get off at Hong Kong Station and catch a cab from there. It's about 200m walk from the corner to the hotel. We stayed in the DELUXE CITY VIEW ROOM (highly recommend if you decide to stay here) - modern design and big windows but not much of a view despite us being on the 19th level (Only about 25 levels). we faced a run-down apartment but the bed faces the other way so once your in bed you don't see it. We had a 7 night stay and wanted the room cleaned on the third night but noticed on the fourth night our bed sheets were not changed but rather just flipped over (I knew this because there was a small stain on top of the quilt cover and found the same stain on the under-side. The bed was also very itchy - I found numerous bug bites/raised itches on me during the night, I tried to look for bugs but couldn't find any visible to the eye - so I'm not sure what was going on there (perhaps bugs were very small or sheets weren't cleaned properly). I feel perhaps the cleaning staff were not as reliable - not fair for a hotel that has won many awards. Bathroom was very clean and towels were clean - no problems there. Great location - try to get your bearings quickly as you soon discover the area is buzzing with fabulous food and shopping. Causeway Bay has many great restaurants and shops that stay open till about 11pm so it's great to hang around the area once you've had a big day out and still need a HK fix! Only a 5-10 minute walk to Times Square (Shopping) and Hysan Place (great food) and the MTR station. I don't regret staying here because of location but I'll probably try somewhere else around the Causeway district or even TST/Kowloon next time I come to HK for a better night's sleep.
Chun Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. srpnja 2014.
Good good

Good good
8
Good good
Justin T. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Pretty good

Nice hotel
7
Hotel location is pretty good.
Tsoi W. Parovi China, 20. srpnja 2014.
butterfly on morrison boutique hotel

clean room, cozy room, friendly staff
7,7
the room is clean, comfortable, nice hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C03