Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 122
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5772recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (5772)
Razvrstati po:
Thye L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Butterfly on Prat

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and location
8,3
Overall consider a pleasant stay in Butterfly located at TST. We would be greatly appreciate the maintenance team could improve the wifi coverage and consistency at room level. The wifi is consistent at G floor but weak in our room. On top of that, the given handy shall be used as a wifi device so we could connect our mobile phone when we are outside for convenience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stuart T. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Nice boutique hotel in Tsim Sha Sui

location, room amenities
7,7
We really liked the room at this hotel. It was small, but very well designed with all the amenities we needed. Strong shower, good wifi in the room, newly renovated, etc. It's an easy walk to both the Tsim Sha Sui and East Tsim Sha Shi MTR subway stations, and of course all the shopping in the area. We'll definitely consider staying here on our next trip to HK. There is no food in the hotel, but lots of restaurants right next door.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael F. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable, modern and convenient.

Space for the price. Comfort. Position.
9
Loved it. Great position, close to MTR with lots of good eating and shops close by. Very efficient, helpful staff who understand the needs of travelers. Plenty of space to store things. Comfortable bed. Good bathroom. The space in unusual by HK standards. Good lifts. Very secure. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hazel C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. srpnja 2015.
Convenient location; unprofessional staff

Convenient location; clean room;
7,3
We have been staying at Butterfly on Prat for many years. Lately we notice the young staff are not friendly, not helpful and unprofessional . The hotel management could address the staffing issue. However, the Chinese housekeepers are polite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamie L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel / Great Location

Great Location / Great Hotel Condition / Great Service
8,7
Is a pleasant stay in this hotel, would definitely be my first choice if i return to Hong Kong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kee M. Grupe Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
nice stay n convinience place

bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
8
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher M. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2015.
A great botique hotel in Tsim shah tsui

The first best thing about this hotel is the location which is near restaurants, bus, taxi, and mtr stations. The staff is accomodating and free internet handysmartphone. Third is the cleanliness.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lyshe W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Totally worth!

Location, room quality and the (very useful) handy phone
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights and from the first time I enter my room, I knew I was making a right choice. The room is not big, but just the right size for 2 person, we still have lots of extra space to do the packing-unpacking business. The bathroom is also in a perfect size (especially for a hotel room that small), you can take a shower comfortably. This hotel doesn't have a breakfast option, but there's a lot of restaurant (chinese, japanese, korean, int'l, local) in front of the building, and one of it must suit your taste. Or walk to the MTR station (5 mins walk) and you'll find the Art Mall, and a lot more interesting food options there. One thing that disappointed me was on the second night, suddenly I can smell something bad. At first I thought it was the aircon (that might be connected to the room next door-they might be eating something smelly). But it comes again on the third night, and I found out it was the pillow, I'm not sure if it's the pillow itself or the pillow cover. Well, it's my fault that I didn't do anything about it (why didn't I ask them to replace it at that time? maybe I'm too tired). But yes, the smell continues until the last night. Hopefully they DID change the pillow cover every time new guest checked in. Room internet was excellent. Oh, and the handy phone, that was our saviour. We use it as a hotspot for our own smartphones. No need to buy new simcard anymore. You can also call a local number with it, I tried to call my aunt and it's working perfectly. Free and easy!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosa W. Grupe United States of America, 22. srpnja 2015.
Great family suite room!

Location, style, cleanliness.
7,7
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei Y. Parovi China, 22. srpnja 2015.
Yu wei

Customer service, handy phone, location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03