Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 122
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5609recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (5609)
Razvrstati po:
Siti N. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Friendly staffs, good location, near Mtr,

Value
8,7
Awesome
Ana M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. svibnja 2015.
Great Location and Handy Phone Perk!

Handy Phone, Location, Staff
9,3
We were a group of 6-- my sister & our daughters, my mom & niece, and we booked 2 Business Rooms, each w/ an extra bed. The rooms were clean but quite small; but what attracted us to this hotel was the affordability considering that the location was very good (MTR stations were VERY near which was great for my mom) and that both rooms came w/ a handy smart phone that provided free 3G on the go w/ hotspot tethering so we could connect our phones to the wifi hotspot. The lobby however was also quite small & every time the service door would open, it would fill the small lobby w/ a 'garbage-like' smell. But not overpowering that it would make us gag; more like a waft of the smell... But the staff were very friendly & accommodating :) Bargain stores & good restaurants were all w/in close proximity so it was a very convenient stay for us. I would definitely book a room again but not for triple sharing. And Butterfly on Prat is definitely a 3-star hotel, not a 4-star hotel as advertised.
Yan Q. Parovi Australia, 28. svibnja 2015.
Nice place

Location
9,3
It was nice!
Chen M. Parovi Singapore, 27. svibnja 2015.
one word.. Awesome!

The friendly staff, the location, the room and the clean hotel enviornment
8
The front desk staffs were friendly and helpful towards our request and enquiry. They greeted us courteously every morning as well as when we are back to the hotel at night. The room were comfortable and nice. There is a handy phone which help us to save money in buying the local sim card with wifi. It acts like a normal HK smart phone, u can call out to ur HK friends and you can conveniently used it for google, google map.. you can simply used the phone to surf net. The location is very near the TST MTR station and many museums, shopping area and not forgetting there are many dining places. All I can say is I had an awesome stay and I will definitely book this hotel again. Thumbs UP!!!! :)
Sue W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2015.
Great location, friendly staff

Staff friendlyness, location of the hotel and great shower
8,3
I have not rated the food as I thought breakfast cost too much to include. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hotel is a great location, I requested a high level floor but was given level 8 so was a bit disappointed. I would definitely stay here again but think the price was a little high for the type of hotel but have no knowledge of other hotels in the area.
Leong M. Parovi Singapore, 26. svibnja 2015.
R N R

good location, easily access to MTR n plenty of eatery nearby
8,3
Staffs was very friendly and helpful
John L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. svibnja 2015.
My Stay

Comfort, Convenience & Friendly
8,3
I have stayed at Butterfly on Pratt several times and always find it a friendly place to stay . It is close to all amenities, restaurants , shopping, MTR and Kowloon park( a great place to unwind ). I will definitely stay there again.
Larry C. Parovi Singapore, 25. svibnja 2015.
Lift lobby at ground floor smells bad (puke smell)

Location, room cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
Pleasant
Ranjit C. Parovi India, 23. svibnja 2015.
Well located !

Location and staff
6,7
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff but no where near a a four star hotel !
Suhas R. Solo putnici Australia, 23. svibnja 2015.
Value for Money!

Friendly staff, great location and a decent price for what you get!
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08