Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 6578 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6578recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Emil S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Expensive
An expensive hotel with nothing to offer.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Jacqueline W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Loved, loved, loved this hotel. Would recommend and stay again!
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Cindy Z. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic Stay
Hotel is situated near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and it's within walking distance to the ferry terminals too. Service is great. Staff is professional, helpful and kind. They are also English speaking as well. Overall great stay and would return again.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

LEE M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Kenneth K. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

PERAPONG P. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Kenneth S. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Elaine C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Shyan H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

DHAVAL D. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Sdg
Gh
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016