Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 122
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4590recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (4590)
Jacob S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
central location

nice, affortable
9
love it.
April L. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2014.
value for money, centrally located

location, location, location!
7,7
second time stay in the hotel, they have a microwave and fridge in the room which is really handy. note though that there is no room service in this hotel. overall good stay for the price
Dolly T. Parovi Singapore, 5. travnja 2014.
Simple facilities but cosy

Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
8
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Hao R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. travnja 2014.
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8,3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Fahn W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. travnja 2014.
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8,7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Victoria C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.
Melissa T. Parovi Singapore, 25. ožujka 2014.
Boutique hotel with great location

Centrally located, clean and reasonably priced
9
Felyn L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Normal

Convenient & accessible
5,7
Tan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Great Location & Service

1) Easy Accesability to & from Airport (2) Attentive & Responsive Staff (3) Proximity to local restaurants & shopping areas.
8,3
Easy to get to with Airport Bus Shuttle. Hotel is in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, spoilt for choice in terms of food & shopping...Request for change pf room,extra towels & late check-out were met without fuss;staff spoke excellent English. Big size rooms considering the locality n price offered. Only downside was the airconditioning system could not be adjusted 'accordingly' in the room that we stayed in- it showed 25'C on the control panel but it was in fact constantly cold regardless of what was adjusted eventually. Still would recommend this quaint but very tastefully decorated boutique hotel to anyone anytime.
Maria E. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. ožujka 2014.
Budget-friendly hotel with free wi-fi

Location is near local restaurants, free wifi, accessible to MTR
7,3
For a budget hotel, it was really nice. My sister and I did not have any major concerns during our stay there. The bed was quite small- mistook the double-bed as 2 beds- but okay. The best amenities of the room were the free wifi and the microwave oven, though didn't use the later much since we ate out most of the time. The street where the hotel is has lots of local restaurants to choose from- a big plus on my list. :) The hotel is near the MTR, about 2-mins walk. The airport express shuttle stop is on the street parallel to it but still near.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01