Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 122
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4597recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (4597)
Tracy G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. travnja 2014.
Convenient and friendly staff

Strategic location near mtr, dining and shopping around the area and friendly staff
9,3
I've stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui area several times and it was a good decision to try Butterfly on Prat. The check-in/check-out process was fast and the staff were friendly and accommodating. After booking, I inquired directly via email and I also got a fast response. Good location with convenience stores, a variety of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Christine H. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2014.
Freindly, Helpful , Calm, Welcoming

We were allowed early check in after a long over night flight having contacted in advance about this.
8,3
Ng C. Parovi Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
comfort and clean , love the butterfly decoration

service, wide and clean room
7,7
Kiu M. Poslovni putnici China, 10. travnja 2014.
Centrally located

location, location, location
6,3
Quite disappointed by its size, seems smaller than the size stated in the the website. basic room with simple setting, clean and nice staff. Good for business short stay in TST area. No complain for the price I paid.
Jacob S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
central location

nice, affortable
9
love it.
April L. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2014.
value for money, centrally located

location, location, location!
7,7
second time stay in the hotel, they have a microwave and fridge in the room which is really handy. note though that there is no room service in this hotel. overall good stay for the price
Dolly T. Parovi Singapore, 5. travnja 2014.
Simple facilities but cosy

Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
8
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Hao R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. travnja 2014.
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8,3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Fahn W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. travnja 2014.
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8,7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Victoria C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01