ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 122
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4846recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (4846)
Razvrstati po:
Raymond E. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
Great place to stay

Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
8
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Eunjung K. Solo putnici South Korea, 25. srpnja 2014.
Location is the best.

location. kind staff. location.
6,7
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Maria A. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
Choice stay

Clean, good location, good sized rooms
7,7
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.
David C. Parovi Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Great location... Totally enjoyed our stay!!!

Great location, Value for money, Nice clean rooms with free wifi
10
Our stay in this hotel was great. There were so much places to eat in the area and the mtr station was close by. The rooms were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. Stayed here with my wife and its just perfect for couples who just want to go to Hongkong for the shopping and dining without the unnecessary additional expenses and amenities of the usual big hotels. The station for the free shuttle service to the airport express station in Kowloon is walking distance so going here from the airport and back is a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I am in Hongkong.
Boon C. Parovi Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Unique & romantic design

Spacious, comfortable & convenient
8,7
A bit disappointed on the first morning after the first night stayed, the room cleaner opened the door and was trying to come in at 9am after several knocks while we were still sleeping. Luckily the door latch was on. Others than that, the signature room was nicely designed, romantic and comfortable. Hotel staffs are nice, professional but lack of smile & friendliness. Overall, we felt pleasant, comfortable and enjoying.
Janine C. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good value for money. Clean spacious room.

Location, clean and price
9,3
Enjoyable
Parovi 19. srpnja 2014.
Great location. Highly recommended for tourists

a) Great location. many nice food along the street. Few minutes walk to MTR station and K11 shopping mall. B) The staffs are all friendly and willing to help. C) clean and comfortable
10
awesome. I will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Maria E. Grupe Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
Great

Near the restaurants, shopping malls.
7,3
Great stay. Receptionist were polite. They speak english very well.
Chris D. Grupe Canada, 14. srpnja 2014.
Great location for dining, shopping, and transit

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable, clean facilities made the Butterfly on Prat an excellent place to unwind and recharge every night
9
What the Butterfly on Prat lacks in amenities (there is no gym, pool, or hotel bar/restaurant), it more than makes up for in location. With lots of dining and shopping options nearby and easy access to the MTR, you'll only ever have to come back to rest. And for that, the friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms make it an excellent choice
Ekasit K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good Location, nice hotel

Good Location, Free high speed WiFi, Colorful
8
Very good location for shopping, train, 7/11. One night there is the fault fire alarm for 5-10 minutes, the fire truck came very fast around 5 minutes, but nothing happened. Hotel staff was good, tried to apologize and also sent small gift next day. Bath room is OK, beside the wash basin has plenty of space which I like it. The hotel looks very colorful, great!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05