ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2150recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2150)
Razvrstati po:
Fock K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Kai L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Wei T. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2014.
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Eileen T. Parovi South Korea, 15. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. studenog 2014.
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.
Alex C. Solo putnici Canada, 11. studenog 2014.
Butterfly on Victoria - Excellent!

Clean, Staff Service, Close to MTR Station
10
Excellent!! This is my second time staying there, last time was in 2012. Both times I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Victoria very much. The room was very clean, all the facilities are modern, comfortable. Even though the room was small, I had everything I needed. The staff was really nice, courteous, helpful, and made me feel very welcome! I will definitely stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.
Jenny L. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
Service very friendly, cute boutique hotel

Staff, location, comfort
9,3
Stayed one night at the Butterfly on Victoria. Very close to Tin Hau metro station, easily accessible to all areas on Hong Kong Island. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Young staff but they take pride in providing excellent service and being helpful. Bilingual in English and Chinese. Rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. Great value! Very pleased with accommodations. Computers in lobby for use. Elevators are a little congested at times, but not a huge issue. Would stay again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02