ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1862recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1862)
Razvrstati po:
Guido N. Parovi Germany, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice and very clean place to stay a night

Clean, good & friend reception
8
Cheng-Chien J. Grupe New Zealand, 16. srpnja 2014.
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8,3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Jamaica P. Grupe Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located, lots of eateries around

Location, friendly & attentive staff & lots of good eateries around
7,7
This is my second time staying in the hotel. It is strategically located near the MTR (abt 2 mins walk), with a bus interchange around the corner as well. However, you might want to take note that if you have very bulky and heavy luggage, you might have to lug it up and down the stairs at the MTR. There are also a lot of nice eateries around, including a michellin recommended cha chan ting, a 24hrs dim sum cha chan ting, mcdonals, etc. there are even supermarket around the corner that's open till around 11pm! As for the hotel, it is rather small. All you need to do is open 2 24" luggage and lay them on the floor and you end up with no place to walk. However, the hotel provides sufficient amentities and is really clean despite of its size. Hotel staffs are also very helpful. The moment they saw us carrying heavy shopping bags, they will rush to open the door for us. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Chan T. Solo putnici Macau, 12. srpnja 2014.
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.
Philippe G. Solo putnici France, 11. srpnja 2014.
I spent only 3 nights there, problem-free

SUbway next door and Victoria park next door. Everything you need in the nearby
6,7
Warm welcome through friendly and English speaking staff. Room was clean, the room service was good. The room was a bit small but very well designed. Hau Tin Subway station is 200 m away from the hotel and Victoria Park within 5 minutes walk. Coffee shops, restaurant as well as a few supermarkets around the hotel. The stay was really problem-free.
Cynthia O. Grupe Singapore, 10. srpnja 2014.
I love it, will go back again.

Location is very near MTR. Pamper with choice of different cuisines in the area. Staff are helpful. Room is clean n modern.
8,3
Room is clean, modern and comfortable. Love that coffee maker. Staff are very helpful. I will go back to stay again.
William C. Grupe United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
its a great place to stay

staff, clean, comfortable
7,7
its a nice and comfortable hotel to stay with families.
Andy S. Grupe Philippines, 10. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful

everything.
8,3
Thais M. Grupe Brazil, 7. srpnja 2014.
Very good.

Location, shopping , comfort
7,3
Su R. Grupe Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Very pleasant ,satisfied with all services.

Near to public transport, room clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
Good experience, strategic location, room spacious, staff helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04