ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2081recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2081)
Razvrstati po:
Marie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
clean and comfortable hotel

comfy bed, friendly helpful staff, welcoming
7,7
Enjoyed stay at hotel. Place nice and clean. Comfy bed with extra pillows, one soft and one firm. Close to shops and restaurants. Very close to MTR. Can't really complain. Only suggestion I would make is to improve the toothbrush and toothpaste. Stayed before in the Butterfly hotels, always been satisfied.
Kan W. Solo putnici Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
Great location

2 minutes to MTR, nice and quiet hotel, friendly staff
8,7
Great stay
Juikuo M. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 13. listopada 2014.
very good
10
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Juikuo M. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 13. listopada 2014.
good
10
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Juikuo M. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 13. listopada 2014.
good
10
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Chiyu C. Grupe Taiwan, 12. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel with good price

Staff and location
9,3
The staff is really polite and helpful all the time during our stay. There is no dining area in hotel but there are lots of HK typical food you can find around this neighborhood. The room is not big but comfortable. Location is nice since it's only around 3 min walk to MTR.
Poon K. Poslovni putnici China, 8. listopada 2014.
Quite good

Clean, good price, room can be bigger
6,7
Benjamin Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. listopada 2014.
Not that great

Location, great food around the area,
6,7
Not that great. Room was too small compared to those that I had stayed at before (Prat and Hollywood).
David M. Solo putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
hong kong visit

staff,location,clenliness
8
I had a wonderful stay the staff were fantastic
Ann M. Parovi United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Great bang for you buck

Comfortable bed, great location, good amenities
8
Stayed for 19 days for our honeymoon. Our room was very clean, housekeeping came everyday to refill our shower supplies and vacume, size of the room in my opinion for Hong Kong is "roomy", bed is very comfortable, has a nice little fridge, and best of all the air conditioning works great! Hotel staff are super friendly and accomodating with keeping your luggage until your room is ready or until you are ready to go to the airport. Cons: the elevators are very slow and doesn't have air conditioning so it can get stuffy in there when its full of people. Location of this hotel is great! Theres a bus stop within a minute walking distance with plenty of choices to get you around. Theres the Tin Hau MTR station 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Theres also the tram "ding ding" station 5 minutes walk. Its not in the center of town so its not as crowded. It really doesn't matter anyways since you can get around in Hong Kong to just about anywhere under 45 minutes. Theres also many fantastic restaurants around this hotel. I'm talking about local real chinese food, not the fancy stuff. If you are doing your own laundry, theres a laundromat fairly close by. Theres a post office two blocks away if you want to mail postcards. Was it worth it to pay a little bit less for a room thats only a few MTR stations away from the hub of Hong Kong? Definately!!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B07