ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2289recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2289)
Razvrstati po:
Fong C. Parovi China, 16. veljače 2015.
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2015.
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. veljače 2015.
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Grupe Singapore, 26. siječnja 2015.
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. siječnja 2015.
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7
Noel M. Parovi Ireland, 24. siječnja 2015.
Excellent Location and Good Value for Money!

Location, Fair Sized Rooms, Clean
9
The hotel location is perfect if staying on Hong Kong Island, very convenient transport links (the tram stops outside, and only a 200m walk to the MTR station). The room was very clean and quiet a good size for Hong Kong.. With a big window. So overall I was very happy with my stay!
Jun J. Parovi Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Stratergic location.

Helpful staff. Clean and tidy.
10
Good location. Close to MRT and surrounded by a lots of nice food and deserts.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02