Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1181recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1181)
Razvrstati po:
Theresa P. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Solo putnici Canada, 12. svibnja 2015.
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. svibnja 2015.
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 4. svibnja 2015.
Small, but nice

location, staff
7,7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .
Lynn K. Parovi Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Great for an eating holiday

Near mak's noodles! Staff very friendly! Free phone.
7,7
Good location. Clean room and phone was useful bed comfortable but overall feel not luxurious.
Martin L. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 25. travnja 2015.
Efficient hotel with friendly front desk

Staff helpful when i injured myself off premises; free printing; staff helpful in locating nearby entertainment
8
Itthi Y. Grupe Thailand, 19. travnja 2015.
Great location and affordable

Location, cleanliness, free use of hotel's mobile phone
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good. The neighborhood is a bit dirty, but it's really close to Central and Hong Kong stations. It's also a walking distance to LKF nightout area. However, when I was there, there was a construction going on next door. It started at 8am on Saturday. The whole building was shaking, and it was really hard to sleep after a late night out.
Alberto P. Parovi Portugal, 6. travnja 2015.
Best value hotel in HK

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Had a great stay and will definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Michael J. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Nice place, great location, no private toilet

Location, Staff, Bed
8,3
Great spot, will use again. Next time I will ask for a room with privacy when using toilet. Glass doors (mix of clear and frosted glass) don't leave much to imagination!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B05