Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1191recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1191)
Razvrstati po:
Kathryn C. Parovi Canada, 2. srpnja 2015.
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Grupe Australia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2015.
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Parovi France, 4. lipnja 2015.
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 1. lipnja 2015.
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Solo putnici Canada, 12. svibnja 2015.
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. svibnja 2015.
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 4. svibnja 2015.
Small, but nice

location, staff
7,7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2G03