Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1206recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1206)
Razvrstati po:
Kim T. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan C. Parovi Singapore, 20. srpnja 2015.
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sio S. Parovi Macau, 14. srpnja 2015.
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clifford R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2015.
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cormac D. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 9. srpnja 2015.
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chailada T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 5. srpnja 2015.
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathryn C. Parovi Canada, 2. srpnja 2015.
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiexin Y. Grupe Australia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rufino O. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2015.
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02