Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restoran By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Panwa Cape Broj soba: 36

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 244recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (244)
Peter W. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. ožujka 2014.
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3
Judi L. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2014.
Excellent location, relaxing stay

Location, view, breakfast
8,3
We had a fantastic stay. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe rooms so had fabulous views of the bay (it really is as pretty as the photos) and enormous rooms with 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs and a kitchen. We really appreciated the fact that the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds under trees, and spent most of our time simply relaxing and swimming (at high tide) in the wonderfully warm sea. There are a couple of great restaurants a short walk away on the beach, and we also enjoyed a massage and the fresh fruit smoothies you can buy locally. The breakfast buffet provides an extensive choice and there is a good menu of 99 baht dishes, although the BBQ and fish dinners are expensive. The staff were helpful. We'll definitely consider returning.
Jeremy M. Parovi Canada, 24. veljače 2014.
Great hotel slightly out of the way, but shuttle s

The rooms were fantastic, and the beach and surrounding areas very clean.
8,7
Loved the hotel and surroundings, it was a very enjoyable stay
Vincent B. Parovi France, 13. veljače 2014.
Perfect location to rest but far from everything

Spacious rooms, sea view, restaurant on the beach
7,3
Hotel well located on small beach but really far from phuket town and the price of taxi to move from the hotel in phuket is really really high (600 bahts for one way).
Vladimir V. Parovi Czech Republic, 20. siječnja 2014.
Was short stay, everythink was ok

Ocean view, large rooms, beaches bag
8,3
Was ok, the trouble is that the sea is only few jours per a day for using/swimm
Jennie B. Parovi Canada, 20. siječnja 2014.
Awesome, quiet, romantic

It was very peaceful. Right on the beach. Not the best swimming but a good walking beach. Decent pool. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was large and very comfortable.
9,3
Overall great. Somewhat remote and a bit challenging to walk places. Not too much around but again if you are looking for a peaceful place this is great. Downside would be the number of children around if you prefer an adult resort.
Milind V. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 12. siječnja 2014.
excellent! a place to visit agian and again!

marvelous location, good size room, nice facilities
8
the stay was excellent! marvelous location, very adjacent to Sea. Overall a very good experience. they have kept floats, and sand toys for young children and the restaurant next to the sea has a fantastic view. though recommend they should improve slightly on the breakfast and food menu!
Alex P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 5. siječnja 2014.
We came to this place with the goal to take a rest

Located at a very quiet place with direct access to the beach (good conditions for relaxing), the room was in fact a huge appartement and very clean with a view on the ocean and a very nice staff
10
We were relaxing during some days, it's ideal for this. The hotel is so far off that you hear all the time the birds singing as if you were in a jungle. It's wonderful! Nevertheless, if you intend to go out every day (shopping or in the evening) you must take a taxi which is quite expensive. If you don't care about that and just want to relax, so it's the best place to be.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UlazBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SadržajiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlažaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PogledBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PogledBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlažaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BazenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestoranBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlažaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlažaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B07