ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska soba C5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska soba C5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska soba C5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska soba C5 Dormitel Davao - Predvorje C5 Dormitel Davao - Recepcija C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela C5 Dormitel Davao - Predvorje C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,6

od 13recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,5
Hrana/objedi:
3,7
Sve recenzije (13)
Razvrstati po:
Aladdin K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. lipnja 2014.
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Gelyn N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. ožujka 2013.
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2013.
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2012.
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Shopping Tip: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2012.
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Grupe Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2012.
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2012.
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Parovi Philippines, 1. studenog 2011.
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Gabriella C. Solo putnici Italy, 26. ožujka 2012.
Ottima posizione, no internet in the room

vicino al centro della citta', trasporti per altre zone giusto attraversando la strada.silenzioso
6,3
Il posto e' tutto sommato abbastanza buono, ci sono spazi comuni dove e' possibile usufruire di internet (wireless). Niente frigo in camera, ma si puo' chiedere di lasciare qualcosa alla reception, dove sono in genere gentili. Il posto e' abitato anche da studenti della vicina universita',che soggiornano per lunghi perodi, ma non se ne avverte la presenza. C'e' un grande centro commerciale Gaisano a 10 minuti a piedi e un centro commerciale SM (enorme) che si raggiunge in 15 minuti di multicab; la fermata e' dall'altra parte della strada. Il servizio lascia a desiderare, durante il mio soggiorno di tre notti, la camera non e' stata mai pulita, ma e' anche vero che io non ho fatto richiesta.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaC5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska sobaC5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska sobaC5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska sobaC5 Dormitel Davao - Gostinjska sobaC5 Dormitel Davao - PredvorjeC5 Dormitel Davao - RecepcijaC5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaC5 Dormitel Davao - PredvorjeC5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaC5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaC5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaC5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaC5 Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08