ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte

Waldstrasse 25, Tiergarten, Berlin, Njemačka 10551 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kupaonica CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pogled CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kupaonica CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman
CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kupaonica CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kupaonica CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Apartman CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tiergarten Broj soba: 3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 15recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (15)
Razvrstati po:
Mark S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 19. siječnja 2014.
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. rujna 2012.
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9,3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. Poslovni putnici India, 21. rujna 2012.
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2012.
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8,7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. Grupe Lithuania, 7. srpnja 2012.
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9,3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. Parovi Germany, 22. travnja 2012.
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8,7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. rujna 2009.
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7,7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.
Nikolaos G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Greece, 11. kolovoza 2010.
CAB City Apartments Mitte
8,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Christian K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 3. rujna 2012.
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9,3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .
Thomas S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 8. ožujka 2012.
Altbau-Wedding

Gute U-Bahn Anbindung
6,7
Einrichtung etwas "altbacken", aber alles sauber und ordentlich!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - PogledCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Balkon/terasaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interijer hotelaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - ApartmanCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C06