ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji California Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica California Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica California Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji California Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje California Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije California Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini California Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1321recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (1321)
Razvrstati po:
Bryan M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.
Martin A. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
if only better toilet n bath. too small.

location. clean. helpfull staff.
5
its ok. wish toilet n bath a bit bigger.
Chen H. Parovi Taiwan, 25. ožujka 2015.
So bad only I can say this.

staff.
3
So bad
Fee P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Small room

Nearest to MTR Tsim Sha Shui A2, surrounded by a lot of shops, clean
4,7
Room is too small, not so comfortable. Upstairs are all apartment residents. With apartment security guard downstair. Close to many nice and delicious restaurants and convenience stores. Beside the building is Citibank and Standard Chartered Bank.
Jonah M. Parovi Philippines, 11. ožujka 2015.
snoopy crew! does not know the meaning of privacy!
2
very bad experience, traumatizing. crew just opened the door while we were sleeping! just to "give" slippers. matchbox room, bed bugs, toilet no flush this is not a hotel its a hostel. false advertisement! dont stay here just look for a near hotel. much better!
Jyh K. Grupe Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Great location hotel

Great location. just beside Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR 2. A lot of restaurant around. very near the harbor. helpful staff.
6,7
Noradilah B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 11. veljače 2015.
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Grupe Thailand, 9. veljače 2015.
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 6. veljače 2015.
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine
Rizamarie I. Grupe Philippines, 4. veljače 2015.
Dont Believe Photos

Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
6,3
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B07