Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji California Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica California Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica California Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji California Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje California Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije California Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini California Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1344recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (1344)
Razvrstati po:
Mediaty M. Grupe Indonesia, 18. svibnja 2015.
good location

good location, good location, good location
8
not bad
Yury S. Solo putnici Russia, 14. svibnja 2015.
Good, but tight

Location
7,7
Very very small room. Very very small bathroom. Clear door to bathroom in double room. Hard to find hotel location in first time. But clear, has wifi and "Garden" balcony, location near pier, MTR station and Kowloon Park.
Mai A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 3. svibnja 2015.
It is not hotel

Good location, the staffs are friendly, clean.
6,7
It is too small room, no window even I sent email to Agoda to request the room must be correct as my booked. They put many carton box and bundle under the bed.
Mekisha H. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Cool for the money

proximity, proximity, proximity
7
After the initial shock of how small the room was I ended up having a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Xuan D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 1. svibnja 2015.
Recommended

Room, location
9,7
Good
Luc L. Solo putnici Canada, 29. travnja 2015.
location, but little else favors these tiny rooms

location
5,7
Great location, though you will get unrelentlessly harassed going up and down Nathan Road, anything from fake watches to custom suits. The rooms are puny, and in fact, my mattress was longer than the bed frame which proved uncomfortable- do not think they could put a larger frame due to size of room. No windows, and no international cable with only mandarin/cantonese channels. Felt like a little jail cell. A little pricey for the money, where you can find similar for much cheaper nearby.
Azlina A. Parovi Malaysia, 28. travnja 2015.
Budget hotel with strategic location

1. Strategic location 2. English speaking staff 3. Food
7,3
Great. Secured lift with building assistant on duty 24hrs and not so crowded with foreigners.
Chin Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. travnja 2015.
Good Location but very small room

Location, location and location
6,3
The actual room size is very very small and not as tally as (pictures) shown in Agoda website. The room service is poor. The staff is reluctant to entertain us or fix the out of order items though few requests had been made since day 1 (We stayed there for 5 nights). Anyhow, this hotel is located at a strategic area which is near to subway station, restaurants, convenient store and shopping mall.
Brian D. Poslovni putnici India, 22. travnja 2015.
A pleasant stay!!

WiFi is good. Location is good. Quiet in a noisy street below.
7,3
Good hotel, clean, small and compact rooms. On my third visit, I was informed by a staff that I am entitled to a bottle of water. Guests must be provided with a bottle of water, and it should be replaced daily, rather than the guest asking for it I learnt on my third visit that I was entitled to a bottle of water. There is a common fridge and microwave in the area near the small lounge area, besides a small fridge in the room. The state of equipment is about 85% maintained. Toilet seats, wash basin cracked,glass bathroom door does not close properly.
Bryan M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B05