ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba California Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz California Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela California Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji California Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica California Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica California Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji California Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje California Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije California Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini California Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (1268)
Razvrstati po:
Bobo N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Good location
6
It was a ok hotel .. But, not very easy seen .. Need to be at the right exist as well as .. The hotel's name wasn't shown ..
Patrick G. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. prosinca 2014.
Location good but small room

price location clean
8,3
The room was small but very clean. Location is excellent. There are many shops around the hotel. Only downside is that room is very clean.
Chhorn S. Parovi Cambodia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Too small

Best location
6
Strees
Mariam L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Good

Transportation Foods Shopping
7
Fine
Kelvin W. Parovi Singapore, 28. studenog 2014.
A very small budget room

Cleanliness, Location and Budget
5,7
The room was really, really small, although this is the general standard of room to expect in Hong Kong if you are looking for a budget stay, but it is too small to consider. Might be fine for one person rather than 2 persons. Otherwise location is fantastic, close to many places and China Ferry Terminal to go to Macau. Owner/reception was kind enough to let me check in even though I was very early and check-in was at 12 noon. There are buses opposite of hotel to go to airport (day/night) hence very convenient.
Ng S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. Parovi Japan, 22. studenog 2014.
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
David K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
California Hotel

Near MTR ,walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and Avenue of Stars
4,7
Cramppy hotel.The bathroom is so small that you can literally poo,brush you teeth and shower without moving an inch.
Suppiah R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.
Charlesbob P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
Good Location, Small, Scary Area

Good Location
6
The only good thing is the location at Tsim Tsa Tsui and near the Metro Line. Apart from that, if not last minute booking, try to avoid this hotel. It is very small room (really small), no refrigerator. If for sleeping is fine but don't expect to rest or relax as the hotel is located in the area where feeling unsafe every night as the area are surrounded by non-Hong Kong foreigners who keep selling fake watched and bags. The hotel itself is fine, but the surrounding is scary.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C03