ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkon/terasa Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvorana Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvorana Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plaža Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Ulaz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 73recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (73)
Razvrstati po:
Anna K. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2014.
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Gerard R. Parovi Philippines, 25. travnja 2014.
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2014.
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Parovi Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. ožujka 2014.
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Grupe Philippines, 22. veljače 2014.
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. siječnja 2014.
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkon/terasaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvoranaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvoranaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PlažaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UlazCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RecepcijaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestoranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PogledCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PogledCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - IgrališteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - IgrališteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C03