Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkon/terasa Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvorana Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvorana Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plaža Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Ulaz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska soba Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotela Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 86recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Herjo V. Parovi Netherlands, 9. travnja 2015.
Perfect place for island hopping.

swimming Pool, restaurant and location
9,7
We really enjoy our stay here.
Darren B. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
A nice suprise

Location, Views, Comfort
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Camp Holiday because of its location close to the ferry terminal for ease of access and departure. Also the beach was cute and 2 x swimming pools, and the place looks attractive. Davao to Samal on the Ferry 10 peso per person only and the ferry runs every 30 minutes... perfect
Joseph Z. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. ožujka 2015.
Beside the pier, Beach is facing the Port Area

Near to pier and 15 minutes far from Hagimit falls. Very nice staff. Rooms are big with balcony.
6,7
I will rate my stay 6/10. I love the infinity pool but I didn't like the beach, their beach is facing the port area. Rooms are big with balcony but no telephone service, if you need something you need to text them/the front desk using your personal phone. Food in their restaurant is good but slow. We waited for less than an hour! maybe because their kitchen is far from the dining area.
Marie J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
family resort

accessibility, comfortable and clean facilities
8,3
Gene F. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
Nice and relaxing place to stay

Clean and big rooms, nice inifinty pool and comfortable beds to sleep
7,3
Overall I will rate my stay 7/10. Rooms are clean and big, the AC unit are strong and the beds are comfortable to sleep, you can surely relax. The place is near a 24 hr. convenience store and the infinity pool is nice and clean. The whole place is well maintained. I will not recommend this place if you are looking for a nice beach front view since their beach is facing the city and the beach shore line is short. Another minus point is that the serving of food is sooooo slow. So better order your food an hour advance before eating time. For suggestion I think management should start to put Intercon in every rooms for much easier room service.
Koko I. Parovi Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Nighty night

Food, Hotel, near the places
8,7
Edna S. Parovi Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
ok

highly accessible, comfortable, simple+
6,7
Ricardo M. Parovi Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Good Spacious Room. Dirty Water

Spacious Room, Good environment, Very expensive CORKAGE.
6
The location is great. The water is dirty because it is besides the PORT of BARGE (Middle size boat where you ride going to samal ISLAND). the corkage is SOOOOO EXPENSIVE... but the environment is good.. and I will never go back to this resort anymore.
Byungkon Y. Parovi South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2014.
No Water supply in Shower room until day time

Nearby Ferry Terminal
4,7
Not supplied Water in Shower, Toilet while daytime. Nothing provided except Room. No Sandal, No soap, only 1 pc of Towel provided. This resort is only good for adventurer.
Jonathan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkon/terasaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvoranaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Plesna dvoranaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PlažaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UlazCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gostinjska sobaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interijer hotelaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PredvorjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BazenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RecepcijaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestoranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PogledCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PogledCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - IgrališteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - IgrališteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VrtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OkružjeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C08