Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1496recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (1496)
Razvrstati po:
Lovely R. Parovi Philippines, 28. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic!

cleanliness is well-maintained, nice location-near to every attractions Hong kong can offer, complete facilities (heater, hair dryer, wifi, a/c, tv)
9,3
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE except that staff did not advise us that they will be cleaning the room daily.. although there was no item lost, customer should be informed about this upfront.. in general, i would still recommend this to all my loved ones staying in Hongkong! i want to give this hotel a rating of 8/10!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rene W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 28. siječnja 2016.
Great Place

Good location, great staff, clean.
10
Highly recommended for staying in TST.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
V M. Parovi United States of America, 25. siječnja 2016.
strategic location. clean tiny room.

location. clean tiny room. helpful staff
7
We stayed in room during record breaking cold temperature in city so a heater was sorely missed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Viorel P. Parovi Romania, 17. siječnja 2016.
Creepy hotel

Location
4,3
First of all this is not a hotel !!! You stay in a ridiculos small room of an apartament. The room has about 7 sqm including The bathroom.you dont have any space to move or where to put your luggage or your clothes. Even if The room is small, our towels and The bed sheets were dirty and very used.The mirror is 100 years old and The sink pipe was leeaking. The " hotel" is an apartment On 15 floor, and u have only 2 elevator, so you ll have to stay everytime On a big line. While Waiting a lot of strange persons approch you to Sell you different things or ask about accomodation. To be clear, we travel a lot and usually select hotels on agoda between 50-100 eur per Night, but never experienced something like this. We stayed there for 5 Nights, but a better choice for us would have been less Nights in a real hotel and spend The same amount of money for accomodation. Big big dissapointment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peck W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2016.
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4,7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phoonsombat S. Grupe Thailand, 15. siječnja 2016.
guite good

near shopping center
6,3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathalyn R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 9. siječnja 2016.
Nice Reception Ever!!

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathalyn R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 9. siječnja 2016.
Best Reception Ever

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor H. Parovi Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2016.
good location and value for money

small but comfortable
7,7
I and my friend stay 3d2n at Canada Hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bryan Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. siječnja 2016.
Cheap hotel with good location

Location was good
7,7
Location was very good, only 3 minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit D2 or N1. It is also less than a 10min walk from the Star Ferry Terminal. This place is suitable for budget travellers that do not mind a small room. The first floor of the building is slightly dodgy with people trying to promote their own mini-hotels, but they shouldn't be out to harm anyone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02