ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1207)
Razvrstati po:
Ieva K. Solo putnici Lithuania, 15. travnja 2015.
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Kristoffer J. Parovi Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8,3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Grupe Indonesia, 6. travnja 2015.
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6
Valdi G. Parovi Indonesia, 28. ožujka 2015.
double bed for 1 or 2 adult?

Location
5
ensure you input correct number of adult..!! Eventhough you booked double bed rooms, if you input 1 adult
Ratchanee L. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. ožujka 2015.
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Maricel M. Parovi Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Budget hotel

cheap, good location, friendly staff
5,7
very small room. U only get to put ur luggages beneath the bed. Good for those who only occupy the room to sleep after a day's roaming around HK. Shower is hard to control of its temperature. Location is good since it is in the center of the business district though quite hustle to go through all those pesky indians within the building who try to offer u a lot of stuff. Try to bring along with u an adaptor since they have a diff plug used in the bldg. staff is accomodating. And cleans room every day. Overall it's a so-so. If we have enough money, I'd book a better hotel though.
Jimmy W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Rosalinda M. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. ožujka 2015.
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Lau C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05