ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 931recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (931)
Razvrstati po:
Thanida A. Parovi Thailand, 21. listopada 2014.
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Souck J. Solo putnici South Korea, 17. listopada 2014.
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Warren C. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. listopada 2014.
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Terence Y. Parovi Malaysia, 17. listopada 2014.
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Chiew S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Parovi United States of America, 12. listopada 2014.
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Solo putnici China, 3. listopada 2014.
not so good

attitude
5
too small room
Sophie H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Keng H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
no review.

clean, quiet, friendly.
7,7
Very OK.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B02