Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1378recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1378)
Razvrstati po:
Marlon F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2015.
My Canada Hotel Experience

Location, Value for Money, People
8
It was fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andreas J. Grupe Indonesia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7,3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marlon C. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Great! Filipino staff who knows English well!

Location. Pinoy Staff. Cleanliness.
8,3
Nice!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clarisse V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
clean and very helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness of their rooms
9,7
Best stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pui H. Parovi Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Small room but good location

Location, friendly & helpful filipino staff, strong wifi in the room
7,3
I like the hotel because of the location. Its on the 15th floor so have to take a lift which can often get busy and have to wait. On the ground floor of the building there's alot of money changers and many touts standing near the entrance. When we reach the hotel the filipino staff were friendly and welcoming. The twin bed room I stayed with my wife was really tiny and by the 2nd night we felt claustrophobic. The brown bed sheets had some stains and the pillows were very soft. Luckily the shower is strong so can have a decent shower. Only recommend this place for solo and couples.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dahrat A. Grupe Thailand, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dahrat A. Grupe Thailand, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dahrat A. Grupe Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dahrat A. Grupe Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Room and Service

Location
10
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone toilet very smelly Loud
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaka I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Value for Money

Strategic Location
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07