Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1254recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1254)
Razvrstati po:
Anna L. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2015.
Good for couples

1. Staff- Ate Adora is nice and acommodating. she will also give tips and guide about the city. 2. Location wise- it is located at the center and near the MTR 3. Budget friendly- cheap but nice
8,3
The stay, as a whole, was okay. We were on a tight budget so we looked for a cheap hotel but with good reviews. I think this is one of the good ones. It was exact for us (couple). We stayed here for 4 nights and nothing was lost. They will also give reminders about HK. There is also free wifi! :)
Arif B. Parovi Indonesia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Excellent hostel with good location

Even small standard room is clean, not smelly and good service
9,3
It was great! First, the hotel receptionist (female filipino) in 15th fl greet us with warm welcome, then she guide us to our room in 7th floor smoothly. The room is quite small (hostel budget) but its worthed to the money. The room was so clean, good hot shower in private barthroom, good ac, have LCD monitor. They provide also hot & cool drink water, microwave and freezer in pantry area. The best thing is, the house keeper male named Selvi or Silva (i forgot) always clean the room per request in excellent result! Hostel environment in 7th fl was safe and they provide us double security door, so we didnt worry at that time. If you want good and clean hostel room in backpacker budget, I recommend Canada Hotel! And the location of this hostel in Chunking Mansion was strategic enough. Our tips once you arrive in Chunking Mansion, go straight to the elevator (15th fl), do not talk with many indian or chinese (room broker) in the ground floor, they will try to confuse and push
Jinjing J. Solo putnici China, 19. svibnja 2015.
awsome hotel

very clean, stuff very friendly and helpful,hotel located well
9,3
awsome hotel. i will choose here for short stay again.not expensive,but very clean,stuff attitude was also great.
Ayaka K. Solo putnici Japan, 18. svibnja 2015.
good for the price

good location,clean and safe for the price
6,7
if you want to stay in the hotel saving cost and to just sleep in the hotel, I can recommend you to stay in this hotel:) The hotel is clean,bed sheet and towel are new everyday. Also the receptionist,Sandy was so friendly. The weak point is the room is so small.Everything like changing clothes,writing journal should be done on the bed.(that's why I wore above "if you want to just sleep in the bed,it's good)
Samuel M. Poslovni putnici India, 15. svibnja 2015.
comfortable and felt welcomed

staff, rooms and price
7
Good. Selvam and Deep took particular care
Ferdinand M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. svibnja 2015.
friendly staff

location, staff
8,7
The receptionists (Marj and Nel) was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. The room was clean.
Lyall W. Solo putnici Canada, 12. svibnja 2015.
Oh Canada

Price , near airport express shuttle bus , clean
7,3
Maja F. Grupe Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Well accomodated..

Services safety clean
7,7
Good. Enjoy. Rested
Wilfredo J. Grupe Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
good service good staff affordable price

clean value for money
8,7
Good staff clean secure value for money great location
Quentin B. Parovi France, 8. svibnja 2015.
Everyting you need

Cleaness, quiet, staff
7,7
Never seen such a small room, i even wonder if the bed was double bed. I guess it is a hong kong special. Any way, the room was perfectly clean, everything needed, good wifi. Nice staff, english speaking. And very good location. The only bad thing would be the building itself, dodgy place. I would not recommend to a girl traveling alone as my girlfriend has been insulted a few time by people in the ground floor, when she was taking the lift by herself.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C04