Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4679recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

chayata T.
Tajland
17 kolovoza 2016
It looks like a condo change to hotel
We stayed in a suite with a living room. Once we off the light for bedroom living light is off too! They used one switch in bedroom to off the light for both room! This is ridculous and cheap! Hotel room furniture is plain! Only one mirron in a room more than 50 sq meter! Rooms and towel isnt clean at all! Its not a hotel! C

Ho T.
Makao
16 kolovoza 2016
Nice Place and good place
Hotel very good and the view and the pool very nice. i like the room can see the see-view very much~

Wanna P.
Tajland
14 kolovoza 2016
disappointed
room : very slow tap water flow, no toothbrush provided (come on even B grade hotel do provide it) pool service : toilets are very dirty, left unflush restaurant : wettess service is so bad, food serving is very slow overall rating : highly recommended not to go.

Worawut S.
Tajland
13 kolovoza 2016
So romantic
10 out of 10 , it's very good place

Kurtis I.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
12 kolovoza 2016
Awesome stay
The Hotel was just great and the breakfast was just awesome.

Yasoda S.
Singapur
11 kolovoza 2016
It was a great stay.
The staff were all friendly, good that they had buggy services to the main area. However, there cld be more options for their buffet breakfast!

mavis L.
Malezija
11 kolovoza 2016
Overall is fantastic
Overall is fantastic. Love the room design which facing the sea view and also the swimming pool!! We Have only one dissatisfaction which is: TEETHBRUSH is not provided in this resort!! Omg! >.<

Lau H.
Singapur
11 kolovoza 2016
Good stay
Nice environment

Man K.
Hong Kong
10 kolovoza 2016
family trip
good

KUAN F.
Makao
10 kolovoza 2016
Impressive hote
Helpful staff Nice view Clean rooms Well equipped hotel facilities Definitely will come back again!