Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Sjeverna Pattaya, Pattaya, Tajland 20150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ulaz Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sjeverna Pattaya Broj soba: 264
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3745recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3745)
Razvrstati po:
Paul V. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Our Best Vacation

Design well thought-out, Good service, Great location for relaxation & enjoyment of beautiful scenery
9,7
My wife & I traveled to many locations (Scotland, Israel, Vietnam, Singapore to name a few). Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand, is our favorite. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the room, the restaurant and the service of the staff. A lot of thoughts were put into the design of this resort. We particularly liked to stay by the pool and enjoyed the sea breeze. The location of the resort isolated it from the noise of the busy noisy streets of Pattaya, making it a great place to relax. We look forward to our next trip to Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veerapan P. Parovi Thailand, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Very nice hotel with the private beach themseleves

Beach, staff, pool
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Cleanliness problem about Suites with Private Pool

Good view from Lounge
3,3
The cleanliness of the private pool in the suite is extremely small and dirty. In my private pool, there was also a dead small shrimp in the pool. There was full of moss around the swimming pool and around of the water outlet. In fact, there is a layer of sand at the bottom of the swimming pool. But, this layer of sand is another source of dirty, in which giving a good environment for bacteria growth. In addition, the private swimming pool is not actual private. People from outside can easily see the private pool. You can listen clearly what noise from the public because they are just in front of you. Their umbrella also block your view to the sea. In summary, suite with private swimming pool is not value for money and the cleanliness is not acceptable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanruean V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Good atmosphere at cape Dara we will back again

Atmosphere, room, BF
8,7
Almostly appreciate only one thing crowded Chinese tourism
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pitithitiya D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Nice place for holiday

Nice atmosphere. .Beautiful swimming pool. .Wonderful Food
9
We had a great time here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajthep K. Parovi Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2015.
i come back here again

private beach , room nice and clean , breakfast excellent
7,3
everything perfect for couple and business travel , breakfast good , swimming pool good , mocktail great but dinner not good enough and very expensive ,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Poor sevice

Rooms and Pool area
6,3
On arrival, we were made to wait until 3.45 until we could access our room - not ideal after a long journey and anticipating a standard check in time of 3PM. We were offered no refreshments whilst waiting. A later visit to reception resulted in a 20 min wait to change a keycard as there were only 2 staff on duty. Our booked room was a deluxe corner and we had 2 balcony areas. The larger one was unfurnished which was disappointing At breakfast on the first day, we were given the only remaining table which rocked significantly resulting in spilled drinks etc every time we moved. The waitress acknowledged the problem, smiled and never came back to rectify it. There was also a long wait at the egg station and only one of the hot drinks vending machines was waiting. In fairness, on the 2nd morning and 3rd day, when the hotel was quieter, the service and staff attitude changed for the better but, the damage had been done by then.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paweerisa I. Parovi Thailand, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Great place for relaxing especially Pool

Pool, View, and Location
9
Fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weyman L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Hotel

Spacious room, nice sea view, quiet
9
Location is away from the busy street but with a shuttle bus. The view is nice and good for relaxation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael A. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Beautiful View

The view, pool, and ambiance
9,7
Great hotel. Good service, nice food. Great pool (and view). Great place for relaxing in Pattaya. I have stayed here three times. Our room needed better curtains (too much light came in the morning).
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - UlazCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PlažaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PlažaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dječji klubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Spa centarCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Soba za sastankeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Soba za sastankeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Soba za sastankeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Soba za sastankeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Soba za sastankeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08