ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Sjeverna Pattaya, Pattaya, Tajland 20150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kafić Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitness Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dječji klub Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bazen
Područje Sjeverna Pattaya Broj soba: 264
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2247recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2247)
Razvrstati po:
Rungtip P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 17. rujna 2014.
Nice view, location & good breakfast

View,ABF,Room
9,3
Nice but price is so expensive
Ploykamon J. Parovi Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
good stay

good food good atmosphere but low internet
7,3
Chonlaphat J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 6. rujna 2014.
Amazing Location and Service

The best view of Pattaya, Great service, and Superb food
10
I and my family, especially my little one love this place. We enjoyed the best view of Pattaya and my little one love its pool. Staff are one of the best team I have experienced. Foods here are great. We definitely revisit CapeDara again, if we decide to go to Pattaya again.
Sio P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 6. rujna 2014.
Poor service

Nice View, Nice Swimming Pool.
4,7
Services in FO and Concierge were poor, not really helpful. variety of food in breakfast were less.
Cynthia W. Grupe United States of America, 6. rujna 2014.
Beautiful hotel

The hotel is beautiful. Staff are friendly and that pools are nice. Complimentary water bottle and shuttle to town.
8
Non R. Parovi Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Worth every money and time spent

The room, the balcony, the bathtub overlooking the sea, the experience.
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay and if I was to recommend or to visit Pattaya again, I would stay at Cape Dara Pattaya once again.
Suthipun T. Parovi Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Place

Location, View, Room
8,7
Nice place to relax but it will be better if changing room floor from tile to wooden floor. Some bad smell in the toilet.
Peera C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Cape Dara review

Location, service, food
7,3
Chaivat J. Parovi Thailand, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place

good location, nice view, private
7,7
Yim M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Do not waste your holiday in this hotel

seaview, spacious room and WiFi
4,7
This is our first time in Cape Dara, but probably the last time. We have chosen to stay in this hotel and found that the Cape Dara is not a 5-Star at all. The room is spacious and having a nice sea view, but at night time you will find it not enough lighting, just for normal reading. The food was OK but not typically good, while the buffet breakfast was with very limited choice. We are paying a high price but not getting the appropriate service. The real problem is the service and the management. Our boy was cutting his foot in the pool. When we found out that his sole was almost covered with blood, we called the first aid at the pool. They came in and help, then, left. We have not received any follow up call from the management, which was very strange in a 5 star hotel. Remember that our girl had some accidents during an outside sports 2 years ago in Chiang Mai, the front office manager sent us to the local hospital and a flower basket afterwards. Our daughter was not injured inside the hotel and still received such a good and warm service. Look at it in Cape Dara. No, we will never come back, and we will tell our friends not to choose this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KafićCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dječji klubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PogledCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BazenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PogledCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04