Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Capital Guest House

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Recepcija Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 34recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (34)
Ricky K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. prosinca 2013.
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8,7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Supaporn S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. rujna 2013.
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Abigail A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2013.
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3,7
Chidpong S. Parovi Thailand, 7. travnja 2013.
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7,7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Dietrich P. Parovi Germany, 24. ožujka 2013.
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Foo S. Grupe Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2013.
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Angel L. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. siječnja 2013.
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9,7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Felizardo E. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. siječnja 2013.
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,

couteous owner, made up everyday
8,3
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.
Andri A. Parovi Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2012.
Small room, strategic place.

Standart.
3
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.
Diem N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 19. prosinca 2012.
good location, next to tst mrt

clean, big room
9,3
nice staffs, good location, next to tst mrt, family room is ok big enought for 4 people. clean room, nice, i will stay there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - UlazCapital Guest House Hong Kong - RecepcijaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - UlazCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - UlazCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04