ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2729recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2729)
Razvrstati po:
Teoh C. Grupe Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room

Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
7,7
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Dorothy L. Grupe Singapore, 9. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

Location.
5,3
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
Dorothy L. Grupe Singapore, 9. srpnja 2014.
Good location

Good location, close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Walkable distance to famous Lao Po Bing. (LouPoBang). Near to some Tea House, 711 and supermarket.
4,7
It was a fine stay. Stayed for 2 nights. 1st night was a horror, wifi was super weak that we have to get out of our room and stand right in front of the lift to use it. No lobby wifi. The lobby was a crap with some weird smell. Next morning was not any better. Breakfast is unacceptable, except that pot of coffee. Cereal taste like it have been there for a thousand years. Bread was fine. There is some bake beans and ham. Only 4 choices for breakfast. The restaurant is located at level 6. 1 of the lift is still under renovation. I waited for 20 mins to get from level 11 to level 6 for that pathetic breakfast. Climb the stairs if you are fit enough. Room was surprisingly spacious. Toilet is fine. Please do check the towels, blanket and bed sheet. Towels with blood stain and some yellowish spot. The 2nd day, after the shock of the restaurant and their buffet we decided to go out straight away to filled up our stomach with real food. We went out before the housekeeper arrive. Housekeeping doesn't do a good job AT ALL! We complaint that the towels were full of stain and make sure they check before replacing it. But well I seriously do not know which part of our cantonese they don't understand. Blanket was not replaced. They just somehow fold it. Bed sheet not tuck under and still look messy. Never replace rolls, we have to get it ourselves from the trolley. That night we return and was pretty pissed as we were shopping and walking the whole day. Will not recommend if you are looking into the cleanliness and comfort. I am sure you can get better hotel out there.
Bin J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. srpnja 2014.
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK

Value for money, room space, location
7,7
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK
Yu K. Grupe Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
6,7
Lee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep

Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
7,3
Pleasant
Robert S. Grupe Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that

Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
7,3
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Tuck C. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great

location, location, location
9,3
Great. Very clean room.
Renata P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 28. lipnja 2014.
City hotel

Location, good rooms
7,7
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
Charmaine G. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Worthwhile stay

Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
9,7
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A02