ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2844recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2844)
Razvrstati po:
Luk M. Grupe Thailand, 25. rujna 2014.
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Lee Y. Grupe Singapore, 22. rujna 2014.
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5,3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Jinsi W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Comfortable and clean room

Location, quiet, cleanliness
7,3
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Yan C. Grupe Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
good location!

convenient location , clean place and spacious!
6,3
Chin T. Parovi Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
value for money

location, comfort, and friendly.
8,3
Amanda W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. rujna 2014.
Exactly what I wanted

Room sis
8,7
Room size finish and facilities
Guan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
Good location

Good location, spacious room
7
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Xue F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Travel with young kid

Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
6,3
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Juergen C. Solo putnici Germany, 6. rujna 2014.
Short stay until airplane departure

Location, Clealiness, this time good price
8,3
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B07