ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2801recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2801)
Razvrstati po:
Lyvian Y. Parovi Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, comfort room
7,7
Nice and happy
Eeva P. Solo putnici Finland, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect stay

Staff, room, location
9
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Christine A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
2nd time to stay in this hotel...

This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
9,7
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Guan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient

Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
8
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Vita W. Parovi Taiwan, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound

Location, service
7
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Mary J. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Kian K. Grupe Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
accessible

affordable accessible
10
good
Paulo H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Small hotel, close to transport

Close to Mtr station, restaurants, clean room
5,7
Clean room and close to Mtr station, so easy to travel around
Lenny T. Solo putnici Australia, 17. srpnja 2014.
Small room

Cheap, location and good for 1 night.
6,3
I only chose this hotel because of the price and only staying for one night. The room was small and didn't offer much else.
Teoh C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room

Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
7,7
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A03