Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3483recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3483)
Razvrstati po:
Loo Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. travnja 2016.
Nice & cosy hotel
5,3
location is excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeenelette N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. travnja 2016.
Vacation 2016
6
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Budiman T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get tr
4,7
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelina T. Grupe Singapore, 17. ožujka 2016.
Review of Stay in March 2016
3,7
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui M. Grupe Singapore, 14. ožujka 2016.
Good location. Big rooms
5,3
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arif A. Parovi Indonesia, 12. ožujka 2016.
Spacy hotel in hk

Location,room size,wifi
8
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Che-Nan H. Parovi Taiwan, 6. ožujka 2016.
Remarkable experience
5,7
Big room & convenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter Y. Parovi China, 5. ožujka 2016.
Location was good probably need something bright t
6
Keep up the good work
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Winnie Y. Parovi Singapore, 3. ožujka 2016.
2nd time here. Great stay!

Location, Big room, Staff
8,3
Location is extremely strategic. Located about 3 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C), there are convenience stores just in front of the hotel and lots of eateries within a short walking distance. There is also a direct bus to the airport (A21) across the street. Room is considered to be quite large for Hong Kong standard, although the price paid per night is very reasonable. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joelsito F. Grupe Philippines, 2. ožujka 2016.
spacious room for 4
5,3
The room is big for 4 people for HK standards. The room was cleaned everyday. The food is okay but not so great. The staff is accomodating and prompt. The only thing that bothered me is there is no toilet in the lobby that should be a must knowing the cold temperature of their country. The location is great as it is surrounded by restaurants and stores and it is near a MTR.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03