Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 583recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (583)
Razvrstati po:
Hiroyuki S. Solo putnici Japan, 1. siječnja 2016.
Stay at Caritas Lodge

Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
6,3
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Value for money

Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
5,7
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teresita B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Good

Staff, Affordability
7,3
Comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka H. Parovi United States of America, 12. prosinca 2015.
Small room and far from everywhere

Staff were polite and helpful.
5,3
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jones Y. Parovi Canada, 22. listopada 2015.
Decent for the money

Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amy C. Poslovni putnici Canada, 20. listopada 2015.
. .

. .
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clarence H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. listopada 2015.
My first stay at a Catholic-run lodge

Staff helpful and friendly. Clean and breakfast satisfactory .
7,7
I am a little surprised that the staff showed much patience and very helpful. The room is bigger than the down-town hostel but clean. Only set-back is that you need a 10 - 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. My suggestion is for anyone wanting to stay at the Caritas Lodge (located between Boundary Road and Waterloo Street) to take the airport bus A21 and drop at Prince Edward Station and take a cab (about HK33) to the hotel. There are Chinese and International style breakfast which are served individually.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiroyuki S. Solo putnici Japan, 4. listopada 2015.
The Caritas Lodge ,in Hong KOng

Nice staffs, Quiet, Cunffaterble
6
I stayed in the room while heavy rains.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kian Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. rujna 2015.
Worth Paying for sole traveller

Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
7,3
Nice and quiet view.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwong Y. Parovi Australia, 15. rujna 2015.
EXCELLENT STAFF WITH BREAKFAST
5,7
Very comfortable solid room. Helpful staff. Though a bit far from MTR. Slow water pressure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - PogledCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RecepcijaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RecepcijaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RecepcijaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03