ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Recepcija Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Ulaz Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Ulaz Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restoran Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 119
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 695recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (695)
Razvrstati po:
Justin W. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Nice location, A bit slow staff

Location, Food, Cheap
8,7
Nice location. Staff is a bit slow to respond. They are always taking forever doing something, and fail to acknowledge you. Otherwise, it is quite nice. It's about 30-60 minutes by bus to Hung Hom.
May L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Clean hotel that suits our budget

Clean, big king size bed, suits our budget
8,3
Clean and tidy room, with king size bed. However, unlike other hotel, mineral water and beverage packets are not provided.
Joyce J. Parovi Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Kam H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2014.
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Poslovni putnici Macau, 15. svibnja 2014.
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...
Willie C. Parovi United States of America, 6. svibnja 2014.
very good expereince

clean, comfortable, roomy
7,7
good
Lena K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 18. travnja 2014.
easy transpotation, restaurants are very convience

1. fair price2. convinence transportation3. nice envoriment.
4
good price with big and spacious room. dinning service with reasonable price.
Lena K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 18. travnja 2014.
big room

big room, canteen offer good food and good enviroment
7,7
for a group event is a good location to put all nation together.
Chung Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. veljače 2014.
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.
Jason L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. veljače 2014.
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
6,3
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong KongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - KupaonicaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RecepcijaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - UlazCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - UlazCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestoranCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02