ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restoran Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restoran Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa centar Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restoran Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bife Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bife Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kafić
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Ulaz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Luksuzni salon Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Luksuzni salon Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 29recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (29)
Razvrstati po:
Ran N. Parovi Israel, 17. rujna 2014.
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 27. lipnja 2014.
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Parovi Thailand, 26. lipnja 2014.
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Parovi Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. ožujka 2014.
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Solo putnici Australia, 24. siječnja 2014.
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7
Ye Z. Parovi China, 18. kolovoza 2013.
nice boutique hotel at great location

location, staff, breakfast
10
Pleasant stay at this boutique shop. Very convenient access to sights and public transportation. The leisure room on the top floor is great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa centarCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestoranCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BifeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BifeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - KafićCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - UlazCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Luksuzni salonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Luksuzni salonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01