Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Sjeverna Goa, Indija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 10recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (10)
Razvrstati po:
Catherine H. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2016.
Superb oasis - lovely hotel

Beautiful views, amazing staff and service, quiet and tranquil
10
We had the most amazing experience- can't rate this hotel highly enough. Such a beautiful Place with amazing views and excellent rooms and service. Only wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely be going back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher G. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2016.
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola H. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 1. veljače 2015.
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry,S.J. L. Solo putnici South Korea, 17. kolovoza 2014.
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Virginia S. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2013.
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nadarajah N. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2013.
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony D. Parovi India, 25. studenog 2012.
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Hotel Feature Tip: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana E. Parovi Lebanon, 8. studenog 2011.
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Nightlife Tip: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reema Y. Parovi Bahrain, 19. lipnja 2011.
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacqueline R. Grupe Germany, 15. studenog 2011.
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna GoaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Spa centarCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - PogledCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01