Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 184recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
Christine J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jerrimae C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. prosinca 2015.
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2015.
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tani K. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2015.
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. rujna 2015.
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephanie L. Grupe Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace S. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2015.
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James P. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suzzette C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivo G. Poslovni putnici Italy, 22. listopada 2014.
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03