ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 164recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (164)
Razvrstati po:
Ivo G. Poslovni putnici Italy, 22. listopada 2014.
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. listopada 2014.
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Solo putnici India, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2014.
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Parovi Netherlands, 15. svibnja 2014.
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2014.
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. veljače 2014.
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Parovi Norway, 3. rujna 2013.
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A05