ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 163recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (163)
Razvrstati po:
Mark B. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. listopada 2014.
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Solo putnici India, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2014.
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Parovi Netherlands, 15. svibnja 2014.
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2014.
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. veljače 2014.
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Parovi Norway, 3. rujna 2013.
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A05