Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Predvorje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okružje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 634recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (634)
Razvrstati po:
Josephine R. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Out of Ubud

Room, breakfast, tour desk
6,7
The room and breakfast was good but it was a little bit far away from the main strip of Ubud and walking 30 mins in the heat was a mission at times. It was only about 10 mins from the Monkey Forest though if that is of interest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adi T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. srpnja 2015.
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5,7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qing L. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2015.
bathroom/toilet needs repair, otherwise good stay

quiet, inner courtyard peaceful, friendly staff
6,3
no problems except the door latch was loose and the tap spout moved and the shower head was leaking so water sprayed off the side, and the toilet flush wasn't working so had to lift the lid and flush by pulling the mechanics. not worth the price i was charged ($50+/night). place is in disrepair/old. i didn't eat there so can't comment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xuan P. Solo putnici Vietnam, 30. lipnja 2015.
Budget Hotel

Cheap, big room, and nice tropical garden
5,7
The room itself is big with aircon. Facilities are a bit old, linens and towels have already changed its color. I didn't feel that the room is very clean, the cups are very dirty and the bathroom floor is never washed (with brush, i mean). There are 3 staff cleaning the room each time, but noone minds to clean the table with dishes from breakfast. Sometimes dirty dishes are left there until evening. The hotel is very far from the center, but there is one super market and one convenient store 1 minute walk on the right side. There are a few good restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia G. Parovi Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel

Pool, room and surrounds
8,7
Great room with outdoor shower. Pool is refreshing. Approx 10 minute walk from monkey forest road. On Main Street into ubud.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Candice L. Grupe Australia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Just what we were looking for

Clean with comfortable beds and good wifi service. The front desk is happy to help with phone calls and make travel arrangements and there is a shuttle into the centre of town.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erin M. Parovi Canada, 3. lipnja 2015.
Excellent stay!

Helpful staff. Shuttle drop off. Quiet location.
8,7
Awesome stay. Comfy beds. Not too close to the noisy downtown but close enough to walk. Super close to amazing massage (jaens) and amazing food (taco casa, who's who, mama mia) and rooms are far enough back that you don't hear the street at night. Nice pool for lounging and also close to the yoga barn!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mauricio A. Poslovni putnici Colombia, 3. svibnja 2015.
good but forget two days to make muy room

hospitality, breakfast and friendly staff
7,7
I regularly come to casa ganesha every year....but this year I think the tv was not clear, the WiFi not so powerful and two days they forgot to service and clean room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariana A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good value

Price, location, patio/balcony
7,3
We enjoyed the balcony to sit on, alone or with friends. The place felt safe, but the safetybox did not fit laptop. Breakfast not so tasty after a few days. They ought to invest in fresh towels, they smelled
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siobhan D. Solo putnici Australia, 21. veljače 2015.
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PredvorjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkružjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AM-AGWEB-4D01