Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vrt Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Predvorje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okružje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 585recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (585)
Razvrstati po:
Youming L. Parovi Singapore, 4. srpnja 2014.
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8,7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Hubert D. Grupe Netherlands, 14. lipnja 2014.
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7,7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Grupe Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Solo putnici France, 30. svibnja 2014.
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3,7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Parovi Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2014.
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8,3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Parovi Australia, 8. svibnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.
Moreno N. Solo putnici Italy, 6. svibnja 2014.
good stay

Quiet, staff, location
7
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
Chris R. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2014.
great value for money

clean convenient friendly
8
very good
Marco H. Parovi Germany, 19. travnja 2014.
great choice. central but quit. we came back...

good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
8
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
Koko A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. travnja 2014.
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7,3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VrtCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PredvorjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkružjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A06