Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Predvorje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okružje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 655recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (655)
Razvrstati po:
Maria J. Grupe Chile, 1. veljače 2016.
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen C. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2016.
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Morgan S. Solo putnici Canada, 14. siječnja 2016.
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna S. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. siječnja 2016.
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Taniesha C. Solo putnici Jamaica, 3. siječnja 2016.
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shu J. Parovi Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8,3
Not bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian O. Parovi Australia, 16. prosinca 2015.
Central location to explore Bali

Staff and management, internet access, pool.
8,3
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christie A. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. prosinca 2015.
Great staff & clean and comfortable rooms

Staff, cleanliness and close to ubud
8,7
My stay was great. Staff is extremely kind, accommodating and helpful. Although j didn't stay there long I enjoyed the pool and cleanliness and comfort of my room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael W. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. listopada 2015.
Casa Ganesha, meh...

Quiet, friendly staff, location.
6,7
It was okay, a/c was bad, got a wake up call at 6 am for no reason which wasn't that awesome. Skip the breakfast included option, it's bad. Good location though. Nice pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shu J. Parovi Malaysia, 6. listopada 2015.
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, nice location
9
Nice hotel nice location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PredvorjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkružjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05