ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Vrt Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Predvorje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okružje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 589recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (589)
Razvrstati po:
Tan T. Grupe Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Small room, bed pillow not clean. Staff friendly

Staff friendly n helpful. Location is fine.
3,7
Yanmi F. Parovi Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Excellent for rest overs

Space, Quietness and Accessible
6,7
Casa Ganesha is an attractively priced property that is good for stop-overs and experiencing the laid back relaxation lifestyle that is Ubud. The place is comfortable enough and even have a rain shower for the ground floor unit. However, this can be a big deterrent if it's raining. The property had obviously seen better and would be even better if there was an upgrade on accessories such as towels. The towels that we were given were yellow and the TV channels were very limited. Then again, who needs TV programs when there's Ubud?
Linh H. Grupe Vietnam, 16. srpnja 2014.
nice hotel

Near the monkey forest Friendly staff Good food
7
Youming L. Parovi Singapore, 4. srpnja 2014.
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8,7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Rachel A. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice for a short stay

Location was good, nice and quiet and value!
6,3
It's a nice hotel, bathroom was dirty when we checked in but was cleaned the next day! The location is great for a short stay it's walking distance from major attractions if your happy not to have every thing right on your door step. We were happy with our stay!
Hubert D. Grupe Netherlands, 14. lipnja 2014.
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7,7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Grupe Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Solo putnici France, 30. svibnja 2014.
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3,7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Parovi Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2014.
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8,3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Parovi Australia, 8. svibnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - VrtCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PredvorjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkružjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C04