Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Predvorje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okružje Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bazen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 639recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (639)
Razvrstati po:
Courtney W. Parovi Canada, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Clean and comfortable

Nice pool, fried my staff, clean and comfortable rooms
7,3
It was a very nice stay! My fiancé and I both enjoyed our time. It's closet I the monkey forest and has lots of nice shops and resteraunts near by.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven O. Solo putnici Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Solo Traveller Seeking Peace!

Quiet, Tidy and Helpful
6,7
Staff at Casa Ganesha were lovely. I was travelling to Ubud so I could relax, have some massages, do some yoga etc. Casa Ganesha is located a short walk down from The Yoga Barn, so was very convenient for me. The room was neat and tidy. Linen was stained, but clean. Photo's of the pool are deceptive, it was only about 150cm deep and not very long but was still relaxing laying poolside. The breakfasts were probably my only dissapointment - first day I ordered the friend rice without chilli and it was full of it. Another morning I ordered poached eggs and they weren't drained which resulted in a plate covered in water. If you are looking for somewhere cheap to sleep at night, I would highly recommend, however for those looking for a more luxurious experience I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
An older hotel in good condition

pool was small but refreshing / breakfast was good, expecially the coffeer
7,7
In a good location to walk to Monkey Forest and Yoga Barn etc. Rooms are small but sufficient, it was good to have a small luggage room attached. Gardens are nice. Unfortunately, they were overbooked and put us to a much lower standard hotel for 1-night ... not impressed !!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mukess B. Solo putnici Mauritius, 3. kolovoza 2015.
it was good location and will stay again next tim

quite no noise and room was very clean
9,7
very pleasant staff was nice and helpful too so was the location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josephine R. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Out of Ubud

Room, breakfast, tour desk
6,7
The room and breakfast was good but it was a little bit far away from the main strip of Ubud and walking 30 mins in the heat was a mission at times. It was only about 10 mins from the Monkey Forest though if that is of interest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adi T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. srpnja 2015.
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5,7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qing L. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2015.
bathroom/toilet needs repair, otherwise good stay

quiet, inner courtyard peaceful, friendly staff
6,3
no problems except the door latch was loose and the tap spout moved and the shower head was leaking so water sprayed off the side, and the toilet flush wasn't working so had to lift the lid and flush by pulling the mechanics. not worth the price i was charged ($50+/night). place is in disrepair/old. i didn't eat there so can't comment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xuan P. Solo putnici Vietnam, 30. lipnja 2015.
Budget Hotel

Cheap, big room, and nice tropical garden
5,7
The room itself is big with aircon. Facilities are a bit old, linens and towels have already changed its color. I didn't feel that the room is very clean, the cups are very dirty and the bathroom floor is never washed (with brush, i mean). There are 3 staff cleaning the room each time, but noone minds to clean the table with dishes from breakfast. Sometimes dirty dishes are left there until evening. The hotel is very far from the center, but there is one super market and one convenient store 1 minute walk on the right side. There are a few good restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia G. Parovi Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel

Pool, room and surrounds
8,7
Great room with outdoor shower. Pool is refreshing. Approx 10 minute walk from monkey forest road. On Main Street into ubud.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Candice L. Grupe Australia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Just what we were looking for

Clean with comfortable beds and good wifi service. The front desk is happy to help with phone calls and make travel arrangements and there is a shuttle into the centre of town.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PredvorjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkružjeCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BazenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SadržajiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A08