Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 7781recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (7781)
Razvrstati po:
Walker S. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. svibnja 2016.
the good and bad
4,3
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Chew S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. svibnja 2016.
Will consider staying here again
5,7
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Watchareeya Y. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. svibnja 2016.
Nice place to stay with the best location
6,3
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Parnsawad C. Parovi Thailand, 15. svibnja 2016.
nice location
5,7
small room but nice location
Yee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2016.
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
4,7
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Show L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. svibnja 2016.
its fine
4,3
Location is good
Peiwen C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. svibnja 2016.
good
6,3
good
Chew H. Parovi Singapore, 11. svibnja 2016.
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Loca
6
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Ted L. Parovi Canada, 10. svibnja 2016.
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back
3
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 8. svibnja 2016.
Convenient
6,7
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
1 od 1 recenzija
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04