Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 5618recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (5618)
Xiaoyue X. Parovi China, 19. travnja 2014.
comfortable, nice weather, funny

good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
8,7
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Ole J. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 15. travnja 2014.
Good stay as usual

Location, price, location
6,3
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
Chelsia W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. travnja 2014.
Not happy at all

Check in/out very efficient
5
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Goh B. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Small Room and Centrally located

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
5,3
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Chew P. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
Matchbox rooms

Near to MTR
6,7
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Simon W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Well located

Well located and appointed and clean
7,3
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Lee J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Location, Location, Location

Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
7
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Yun X. Grupe Singapore, 9. travnja 2014.
very near to mtr

staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
8,3
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Edhita P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7,3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Lee Y. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 6. travnja 2014.
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6,3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A07