Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 7454recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (7454)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. veljače 2016.
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8,7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Min S. Parovi Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2016.
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6,7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Walker S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. siječnja 2016.
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ong S. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. siječnja 2016.
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6,7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dieu Q. Parovi Vietnam, 21. siječnja 2016.
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui L. Parovi Singapore, 20. siječnja 2016.
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ong F. Grupe Singapore, 19. siječnja 2016.
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7,3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenning L. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2016.
Review

Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
6,7
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruth N. Grupe Singapore, 17. siječnja 2016.
Hotel with good location but small toilet

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2016.
location

location and value for money
10
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02