Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 5605recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (5605)
Chew P. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
Matchbox rooms

Near to MTR
6,7
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Simon W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Well located

Well located and appointed and clean
7,3
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Lee J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Location, Location, Location

Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
7
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Edhita P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7,3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Lee Y. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 6. travnja 2014.
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6,3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Yih T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Tan F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Tan F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Diana N. Solo putnici Canada, 30. ožujka 2014.
Nothing special

Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
5,3
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Jucifer P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Excellent location, below average rooms

Location, easy to access via public transport,
6,7
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07