ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 6512recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (6512)
Razvrstati po:
Kokseng O. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. Parovi Thailand, 20. siječnja 2015.
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Frederic C. Parovi Indonesia, 20. siječnja 2015.
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wong Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Olivia A. Parovi Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9,3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Lee H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
good location

Food, room, location
7,7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
C. Parovi Thailand, 17. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
6
It was small as we thought.
Lee H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2015.
clean

clean, good location
8
good
Glenn A. Parovi Philippines, 15. siječnja 2015.
Tiny hotel room

Location
6,7
Location was good, jus a few steps away from the mtr and the a21 bus station. Lots of things to see and do around the vicinity. Room was really small but it's alright, you're not going stay in your room the whole day. If you're on a budget holiday, will recommend this hotel most def.
Soh K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. siječnja 2015.
I like this place

Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
9
It is Ideal :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07