ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 279recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (279)
Razvrstati po:
Rolando C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. rujna 2014.
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Solo putnici Japan, 29. kolovoza 2014.
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Romeo E. Grupe Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Marcus J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Jenny L. Parovi Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
John G. Parovi United States of America, 21. kolovoza 2014.
worst hotel ever
3
Horrible beyond belief. No hot water, Internet never worked in room, staff went through belongings and moved things, safe never earned, toilet paper was rationed and smell overwhelmed you
Richard J. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A05